or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Standard Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Lu C. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2013
Perfect!

The hotel is located in centre of the downtown. The room is big and clean and also the price is cheap!
9.3
Wipaporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
Reasonable price, clean

Clean and not too far from the airport.
7
The room is big enough and clean but in the day time maybe it' s a bit hot in my room because my room is the last ones and against the sun. But night time it' s cool.
Peter D. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2013
not the best location but awesome value great staf

value, staff, highspeed internet
9
Kannikar W. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2013
Definitely stay this hotel again

Very friendly staff and helpful. Great location
9.3
I was stay this hotel before during song kran festival and then again end of April. Nothing dispointing for this hotel very clean , staffs very helpful also not expensive hotel. I would like to reccomend this hotel and I definitely stay this hotel again.
Marissa S. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Clean hotel with fast Wifi

Clean, fast Internet, quite location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at The Sunshine house. The rooms are very clean, the Internet is fast and the area is quiet. The hotel is a little off the beaten path and it is difficult for taxis/Tuk-tuks to find it. We learned that if we mentioned the nearby YMCA it was much easier for them to find the hotel.
Wootthinan S. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2013
value for money hotel

pivate and budget hotel
6
This hotel located near Santitham circle easy access to 7-11 or lotus express and any shop in Santitham. the room is general but ok.
Jee Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Friendly staff

Clean, cheap and friendly staff
8.7
Great, I'll be back! Room is clean. The lady supervisor staff is helpful and friendly.
Latoya B. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2013
My stay at the Sunshine House was superb!

The best 3 things were that it was clean, there was complimentary water, and fast internet.
9.3
Yan C. Solo travelers China, April 16, 2013
a very pleasant experience

clean convinient and friendly staff
10
Kannikar W. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Definitely stay this hotel again!

The location of the hotel is good near the old city at at night is quite. The room very clean and staff very helpful.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - StandardSunshine House Chiang Mai - ExteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - InteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - ExteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - ExteriorSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05