Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Xuejun L. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2015
自由行必选

硬件设施
9.7
总体感觉很好。性价比高。
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Another stay

cleanliness, location staff
7.7
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Simple and nice

Good locations
9.7
Nice relax
Jian J. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2015
nice

clean.
10
Wanicha P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
All staffs are very nice.

Cheap. Convenience. Cleanliness.
9.3
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6.7
Sang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 11, 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3.3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Couples Finland, May 9, 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Couples China, May 7, 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02