or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (211)
Sort by:
Marc S. Couples Germany, February 20, 2015
I will stay there again!!!

Its brandnew, nice design, cute and simple rooms
8.3
It was all perfect!!! Good value for money, the standard airconroom is enough and very nice!!
Sukanda Y. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8.3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Jee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Simple and budget hotel

location, local food, staff is freindly
7.7
you pay what u get.... no major issue to stay here.
Yung C. Couples Taiwan, January 17, 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9.3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Mark W. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Couples Mexico, December 4, 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7.7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Ron E. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - BathroomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C02