or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Beach
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Val O. Families with young children Canada, February 20, 2015
location

lovely neighborhood, economy, friendliness
9.3
It was delightful except for the noise, which unfortunately characterises most of Asia. Thais seem to believe that if there's no noise then you must be bored, even in the temples!
Cherdsak P. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Cherdsak P. Families with young children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Nantawan J. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.
Shui L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7.7
Shui L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!

Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
7.7
Narongwut S. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2013
Clean & big room and near to local restaurant

room clean, room size, friendly staff
7.7
It is far from city center but near to small local city that have a lot of local food restaurant. It have good room size and clean room. No breakfast include but have complimentary tea coffer and snack bar at lobby. The most of important thing have some staff very friendly. (Not all staff)
Narongwut S. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2013
Clean & big room and near to local restaurant

room clean, room size, friendly staff
7.7
It is far from city center but near to small local city that have a lot of local food restaurant. It have good room size and clean room. No breakfast include but have complimentary tea coffer and snack bar at lobby. The most of important thing have some staff very friendly. (Not all staff)
Say W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Restricted

Clean,spacious,quiet
4.7
It's a minimalism kind of hotel,much more suitable for backpackers or for whom that going to stay for a long term because the room is cheap.i feel really restricted staying there,inconvenient location where I hardly could see a tuk tuk,and no restaurant to eat nearby,you have to walk and walk to get the fast food from nearesest 7-eleven,or walk to a quite far place for restaurant
Sally H. Families with young children United States of America, September 19, 2013
Friendly staff, clean rooms, affordable

Affordable, clean rooms, quiet
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Sunshine House. This was our second stay here and we will probably come back again. The only problem we had was the Internet sometimes worked and sometimes didn't.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sunshine House, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07