or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each room
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Anna H. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2013
Service with a smile with good location

Friendlyness and Internet in room
7.3
We enjoyed our stay but found room to be very small with no mirror in room. Insoficient packing space and no hand towels
Guy M. Couples France, December 31, 2012
Great value for money

Room well appointed, Good breakfast
10
It was my second time staying at this hotel and it was just as good as the first. Deluxe rooms are well appointed, not verry smaal with confortable bed & great bath room. Breakfast is good selection and staff is attentive. I throughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning soon.
Christina M. Groups Australia, December 31, 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, friendly staff
10
i appreciated the hotel location, in the heart of hanoi old quarter, also the quality of service, room well decorated . staff always ready to help.they took great care of me. the breakfast was different every morning. i was happy for what i paid for at sunshine suites hotel. highly recommended this hotel.
Debbie B. Groups New Zealand, December 31, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Great location
9
Hotel was in a great location, friendly helpful staff
Restaurant Tip: Newday restaurant has really nice food and is cheap and just a couple of shops down from the hotel
Vanessa T. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Very friendly clean hotel

Great breakfast friendly staff
9.7
Friendly staff, comfortable stay value for money. Computer and tv in room great, bathroom clean shower great
Pearlie R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
They Mean Sunshine

Fabulous English-speaking staff who are willing to help you with a smile in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter
10
on the vibrant artery of ma may street, this hotel is the best place to stay when exploring hanoi's old quarter. the room was adequate for two people, the bathroom was clean and equipped with amenities, and you are welcomed with a drink and a bowl of fruits in addition to the complimentary breakfast which includes bowls of delicious pho. their greatest strength is their staff who are able to speak english and always willing to go out of their way to help you.
Michelle S. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
spacious room for 3 to 4 people

lovely breakfast
7
loved the location and the breakfast but we were woken up by a cockerel each morning. the shower could be better and the staff did not check us in and out very smoothly - was very surprised at the slowness of check in despite my detailed email instructions. Check out was also inefficient as there was an error made that was only pointed out when we were in the car, ready to head to the airport!
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
great spacious room with living area

cheap beer in room
8.3
loved the location and ease of getting around the Old Quarter. the breakfast was great with fresh baguettes, local fruits and various options for food. The juice was also freshly squeezed
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
big spacious room

delicious breakfast
7.7
located very near the Ca Tru theatre - the show is a must see. overall the room was great and we loved the shower but the beds need to be replaced. we were bitten by bed bugs both nights and were not in the best of moods
Lucy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
brilliant hotel in a great location

close to everything in old quarter
9.7
absolutely loved our stay here.the hotel staff always greeted us with a smile and were always friendly and polite, they couldn't have been anymore helpful. breakfast was good, rooms were very clean and comfortable. they organised a trip to halong bay for us and upgraded our room on return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty SalonSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each roomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01