or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Weesit T. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Good location

This room is good for privacy stay
6.7
Location is in the old quarter near the night market around 5-10 min. and this room is far from road so quiet from voice of many cars.
Sharon S. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Great hotel, the best customer service,

Clean, friendly staff who bend over backwards to help you have a wonderful stay
9.7
Lovely room, great staff. Would highly recommend this hotel, great location too!
Jun K. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Value for money

Room and breakfast was good for the price paid.
7.7
we tried the massage (foot an whole body). the price of 8 usd was reasonable ( comparable to those found on the street side). the massage was good and relaxing. room was clean but small and breakfast was basic. overall the stay was good considering the price paid. one thing to note is that though good, the room was not as new as in the photo.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ma may is located in the old quarters and very convenient for traveling around old quarters.
Nick B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Greatt location and friendly staff

Staff, location and massage were all great!
8.7
Every thing went very well. Easy check in and out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice and clean. Very close to everything. I had a massage and it was very good and not expensive. I would stay again.
Simon L. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Decent hotel with good location

Close enough to walk to water puppet show and night market.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Staff arranged taxis for us to get around and when we had to leave early for the airport they packed breakfast for us to take.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
room small but good service

money for value
8.7
we stayed there for 2 nights and happy with the services. Will recomend to my friends & family for future stay.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
good hotel with good location

perfect location
8
Overall its value for money, very convenience and the staff were helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good restaurant just nearby, same row with the botel about 100 metre away. The food is fantastic and resonable price.
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel in the centre of town

Friendly staff & clean facilities- great value for money
8.3
It's not a palace but it is great value for money if you want a nice, clean, basic hotel in town
Em T. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2012
Good location in the old center,

friendly staff, central location in the old center
7.7
not a big room but complete with computer, airco, television, minibar etc. helpfull staff.
Emilie N. Families with older children France, August 7, 2012
hotel I did in Vietnam

Nothing
3
we booked 2 rooms, on the first one we did not have the hot water heater on the floor on the bathroom...we asked them to fix it and finally we had a leak at the bathtube. in the second room, the water can not evacuate from the bathtube. we complained every day (three times) and nothing was done or fixed but they always answer that it will ok in the evening. the food for the breakfast was horrible. and finally, when we asked them to offer us the breakfast as a compensation, we argued during one hour and never be eared. we did not suceed to speak with the manager to explain how angry we were against the hotel. finally the swimming pool is not clean. the best advise i can give you : avoid it!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08