or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each room
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Christoph K. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
welcome by smiling staff

good location to downtown
7.3
The Hotel offert a free Massage which has been ok. The Breakfast has been a standart on
Shopping Tip: close to the shops and banks
Wayne R. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
great location

staff
9
We were a bit confused as we booked Rising Dragon, and when we printed out booking it came up with Sunshine so was a little sceptical. The hotel is good value for the money you pay and the staff are great. we had to changed our booking there as we couldnt get a flight out and the staff helped us with it all. The hotel is close to most things to be able to access by foot.
Restaurant Tip: new day just up from the hotel is great food. Looks a little rough, but is worth the chance.
Tay Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2012
Great locaation in old quarter

free wifi & pc in room
8.3
3 of us book a family room.. but they upgraded us to the suites room... which was really big.. tat come with a small jacuzzi bathtub... book for a 4 seaters airport transport back... hotel give us a 11 seaters at no addidtional charges. breakfast buffet was minimum... overall, worth the price..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we took a taxi from the old quarter to ho chi min memorial.. suppose to cost roughly 60000 dong.. the taxi we took agreed to on the meter-( in we thought was a sensible thing to do) but the meter run up to 300000 dong.. so be careful of taxi conman..;
Raymond P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Lovely hotel service very friendly and helpful

This hotel is very central for good food
7.3
The hotel is very central and the service was great although the hotel is right in the centre for good food And bar shops it was not noise at night the dinning room could do with a revamp but the rest of the hotel was great
Yik S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great hotel with spacious executive rooms

Executive rooms were spacious and breakfast was good
9
I am a usual guest at Sunshine Suites Hotel and was very pleased with their rooms and services. However, I was surprise by the excellent quality of their Executive Rooms. The rooms were spacious and had all the amenites of a 4 star hotel. Definitely a good choice to go for the Executive Rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do pay a visit to the Hoan Kiem lake at night which is just a short walking distance away. Chill out and relax at Hapro Cafe by the lake to just enjoy the tranquil lake among the hustle and bustle of Hanoi.
Sally H. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2012
Good location and friendly staffs.
8
Good location as it is near the night market and the hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Prior to arrival, Ms Thu Thao even helped to reserve the Halong Bay Tour on our behalf and allowed the payment to be made only upon arrival as I had raised my concern over the confidential details to be provided over the email. Thank you to the staffs of Sunshine Suites Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to night market and within walking distance to lake.
David M. Couples Canada, April 16, 2012
Great hotel and service

Service was great
8.7
Great location, nice room with clean bathroom, and the breakfast was on par with other hotels in southeast Asia. The best thing about this hotel was the service. I would deffinitly stay here again.
Sally H. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2012
Good location and friendly staffs

Good location as it is near to night market and hotel staffs were friendly and helpful
8
thank you to the hotel staff for the great recommendation on where to eat. just a short walk down the street is the no. 72 new day restaurant where you can eat nice and cheap local food. our room is a family room and thus big. it came with free pc and internet service where you can surf. room also has attached jacuzzi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to night market, Dong Xuan Shopping Street and Lake. Just a short walk down the street from the hotel is the No. 72 New Day restaurant where you can eat nice and cheap local food.
Zuzana S. Groups Slovakia, April 14, 2012
Great location but for the price expencive hotel

good location and nice staff
7.3
small hotel in the old city, very good located. but for the price we get less. the internet webside say something other as the reality is. rooms were clean, but very small, food good, but nothing special. the staff were helpfull and nice. we were expecting a little bit more for the price.
Marlianah R. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great service

SPA
7
Breakfast need to improve not all customer can eat pork....
Shopping Tip: Shopping in Hanoi good and cheap but need to bargain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty SalonSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each roomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07