or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Paul H. Families with older children Australia, August 28, 2013
good value hotel in excellent location

location, good value, jaccuzzi
7.3
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost
Tarun D. Business travelers India, August 28, 2013
Good, clean, relatively new and modern budget hote

Clean. New. Affordable.
8
Good value for money.
Hoai A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
good hotel and price

central location
7.3
Valentin B. Solo travelers France, August 8, 2013
Average stay

Perfect location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
I had a very nice stay at this hotel! Rooms are clean and well-equipped, if a bit small, and the hotel staff is pleased to help.
Mark J. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Great location in old Hanoi

Location, cleanliness proximity to attractions
8
Great hotel centrally located in old Hanoi. Plenty of eating places and most tourists stay here. Most tours are based here due to picking up tourists for trips and day tours. Bathroom a bit basic and hardly any water pressure and no shower just bathing. Worth a stay.
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Great time in this hotel!

central located, clean hotel and super helful staff!
10
Thanks to all staff in Sunshine Suites hotel who made our time there was fantastic. We will be back there if we have chance go back to Hanoi once more time.
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Wonderful staying.

Very happy with internet speed and service of hotel
9.7
I stayed there and found that hotel very clean and internet speed very high. So we booked another room for our friend. Hotel room is a little small but neat. It is very valued. Wonderful staying!
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Small but good enough

Staff, Location, Price
7
Alayna R. Groups Australia, June 10, 2013
Amazing staff. Very customer-orientated.

The staff were fantastic. Clean room with windows. Centrally located.
9.3
We arrived before check in time and were able to check it early without any fuss. Breakfast had already ended but we'd come from a long train trip, and so they arranged for us to have toast and fruit in the restaurant. We were offered a free upgrade to a larger room with city views. That afternoon, one of the staff knocked on our door with a tray of fruit for our afternoon tea. The staff here were so attentive and kind. They weren't over the top like we found at other hotels, but simply knew how to add those little extras to my the stay just that much better. Highly recommended.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Fantastic!

No more words to say about this hotel
10
This is my second time in Sunshine Suites hotel. Thanks all staff their, I will definately come back on next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07