or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each room
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
stay only one night but given good service

friendly and helpful staff, nearby many local restaurant, nice room
9.7
Leanne R. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2013
central location

clean,location,value for money
6.7
Tour receptionist very helpful with good english, in the heart of the old quarters great restaurants and bargains eg market close by. Can be a little noisey, we where upgaded when our toilet became blocked.
Cody N. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
an execllent hotel

Great breakfast; Friendly Staff, Affordable price
10
Anchalee C. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful

Big room, good price good location
9.3
We had a very good time staying there. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Anchalee C. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
We were impressed by staff performance

Location staff and Internet
8
Katie M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Great Location

The location, 24 hour concierge, space-aged shower
8.3
Sunshine Suites has a great location right in the heart of the Old Quarter. The staff were attentive, being concerned that we had booked the right train to Sapa and double checking. The showers were a bit odd, looking like something out of the space age!
Yoon J. Families with older children South Korea, April 2, 2013
Covenient, clean and welcoming.

clean room and friendly staff
10
all the staffs are very very very very very kind~!!
Celina H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
Too expensive for the condition

Good location, friendly staff, close to restaurants and bars in Old town
6.3
I thought the price was a little high for the condition. It should have had budget prices. Breakfast needs some improvement, maybe stick to local options. Friendly staff. This part of old town was loud but there is a curfew so by midnight it was quite. Great restaurant across the street where you cook your own meat. Laundry service nearby. We walked all over town from here. Hanoi is much easier for walking.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Very Terrible Hotel

None, I can't describe anything.
2.3
I can't finish the two days stay, the second night I have give up and went for other hotel. This hotel are too terrible for us. Not clean, Not safe, Breakfast is the most terrible we been experience after so many years of trip. Agoda rated at 4 star, I think it don't even worth 1 star. I think someone really need to go and re-evaluate.
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Very disappointing

Central location
3.3
Very disappointing, had a very small room, one step up from a back-packer hostel. Breakfast was served in a window-less basement cafe, the food in the warmers was cold and unappetising. The eggs were freshly cooked and good. The internet did not work well, sporadic and slow connection. We had planned to upgrade to a larger room and stay for another 2 nights but the receptionist was very offhand and disinterested, more concerned with chatting with her friends. So we spent a couple of hours finding a much better hotel at a much cheaper price. To be fair when we spoke to the manager the following day when we checked out he was very apologetic but too little too late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty SalonSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each roomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06