arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 652 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Supaporn T.
Thailand
October 17, 2013
Good location
Good location Clean room Friendly staff

10 Darcy E.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Fantastic cultural experience in the old Quarter
Staff, Location, very central
Our stay was fantastic, it was a great cultural experience in the old quarter, central to everything. Good nightlife. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful.I would recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to Hanoi.

10 Liau H.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel
clean, nice and friendly staff
very good locality near shopping centre, very easy to get transport

9.7 Liau H.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
great stay and nice hotel
clean, nice and comfortable
5 minutes walk to the shopping complex, a lot of food stall etc

10 Colleen S.
United States
September 21, 2013
Best Hotel Stay Ever
Great value, friendly & helpful staff, beautiful room
My family and I have had the best time ever at the Sunshine Suites. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and always went out of their way to make our stay even better & the location was absolutely perfect. My family and I travel to many countries and have stayed in many hotels and this was by far, the best. stay. ever. I would absolutely recommend the Sunshine Suites to anyone traveling to Hanoi!

5 Kam L.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
Not a good experience
Good location
The price is not high but there are other better choices by that price. The main entrance was locked at early morning.

7.3 Hoai N.
Vietnam
September 04, 2013
good hotel and price
central location

10 Lam P.
Vietnam
September 02, 2013
Great holiday time in Hanoi old quarter
Great location, Comfortable room and bath, friendly staff with many help information.
Staying with my friend with the happy time as to be welcome by friendly and helpful staff. Room are so clean, comfortable with fast PC internet connect. Breakfast is excellent. I will recommend my friend to this hotel and wish to come back to stay.

7.3 Paul H.
Australia
August 31, 2013
good value hotel in excellent location
location, good value, jaccuzzi
upgraded to suite with internet and spa bath good size room for the cost

8 Valentin B.
France
August 15, 2013
Average stay
Perfect location, friendly staff, fast internet
I had a very nice stay at this hotel! Rooms are clean and well-equipped, if a bit small, and the hotel staff is pleased to help.