or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Nice staying in short time.

Good located, clean hotel and very friendly staff.
9.7
I stayed only 1 night and found that this is very good hotel, reasonable price. Staff very friendly and tried their best to help me to arrange the trip for me to Halong Bay and Sapa. For that good things, I am going to come back and stay for my last day. Thanks Mr. Ling a lots for your help.
Lam P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2013
Good time in Sunshine Suites

Good location, nice hotel, tidy room and very friendly staff
9.7
Valued for money and I will definitely come back here for my next business.
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, May 22, 2013
Small but good enough

location, staff, internet
7
Yuki N. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2013
Small but good enough

Location, Staff, Services
6.7
Bhavin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
really pleasant hotel to stay in

clean room, good service, good internet
8.7
Really good loved staying here, the staff were exceptional and really helped us out
Amanda C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
You can get much better for this price

Nothing apart from location
4
Hotel was old and room standard poor, smelt like cigarettes. Bed was actually a base without a mattress. Power shower was only redeeming feature. Left after one night.
Jan V. Families with older children Netherlands, April 27, 2013
Nice and clean hotel.

Friendly staff,clean rooms, good service.
6
Todd S. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
A very solid hotel in a great location

Staff were excellent, room was large, and is in a great location.
8.7
I managed to miss my flight, but their inhouse travel agent made some calls and quickly got me rebooked and on my way without fuss. Very impressed.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Comfortable,enjoyable and friendly

Location, service and price
8
Chan S. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
value for money

Location, standard and comfort
7
Location is in old quarter and shopping belt area. You can shop around and go back to your hotel to leave your shopping bags in the hotel and continue your shopping again. There is a BBQ restaurant which serves cheap and delicious quite near to the hotel. It is walking distance to places of interest like water puppet, hoan kiem lake and museum.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01