or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each room
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (76)
Sort by:
Cianan R. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

location, spacious room, good breakfast
8.3
We very much enjoyed staying at Sunshine Suites this time. This is the third time we have been in the past two months, and the first time with 3 people instead of 2. The family room was very large and comfortable - would even be so for an extended stay.
Supaporn T. Groups Thailand, October 8, 2013
Good location

Good location Clean room Friendly staff
7.3
Liau Y. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel

clean, nice and friendly staff
10
very good locality near shopping centre, very easy to get transport
Kam W. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Not a good experience

Good location
5
The price is not high but there are other better choices by that price. The main entrance was locked at early morning.
Alayna R. Groups Australia, June 10, 2013
Amazing staff. Very customer-orientated.

The staff were fantastic. Clean room with windows. Centrally located.
9.3
We arrived before check in time and were able to check it early without any fuss. Breakfast had already ended but we'd come from a long train trip, and so they arranged for us to have toast and fruit in the restaurant. We were offered a free upgrade to a larger room with city views. That afternoon, one of the staff knocked on our door with a tray of fruit for our afternoon tea. The staff here were so attentive and kind. They weren't over the top like we found at other hotels, but simply knew how to add those little extras to my the stay just that much better. Highly recommended.
Anchalee C. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
Staff were very helpful

Big room, good price good location
9.3
We had a very good time staying there. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Anchalee C. Groups Thailand, April 10, 2013
We were impressed by staff performance

Location staff and Internet
8
Lucy B. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Helpful staff

Fun shower
5.3
The hotel was in a good location, the shower was fun, and the staff were kind. However the breakfast was lacking and the beds weren't the most comfortable for the price we paid. It's an average hotel in a good location, but there are better, cheaper hotels a few streets over that are worth finding.
Restaurant Tip: Across the road is a great restaurant where you cook your own beef or goat udders (which are surprisingly tasty!)
Dayong W. Groups China, February 15, 2013
good location but a little noisy

good location, good breakfast,staff are frendly
8.7
The location is very good, just 100 meters from sinhtourist, and other travel agency. there are BBQ just in front of the hotel, so everything is very convenient, but it's just a little noisy,you can see the reason, anyway, we went out in the morning, and come back late at night, and get tired, so the noise doesn't trouble us at all.
Shopping Tip: there is a supermarket beside the lake, if you want to find something with reasonable price, just go there. the bus driver in ha noi is not so friendly to tourist, so if you want to take bus to see the city, just be careful.
Rhea K. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
5 Stars for a 3-Star Hotel

Clean rooms and the location
9.7
The first time I stayed in this hotel was in Oct-2012. Because I was pleased with its' cleanliness and the efficiency of the staff, I came back this month. Its' location is at the heart of the Old Quarter, which is great! The staff can speak English well and they are all very helpful. One of the hotel staff even had to drove far from the city to have our PHP exchanged to VND. That's what I call going the extra mile! When I plan to go back to Hanoi, I will definitely stay in this same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05