Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each room
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7.7
Jasmine S. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7.3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7.7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4.7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7.3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Families with young children Switzerland, February 4, 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty SalonSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each roomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01