My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty Salon Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer Breakfast Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each room
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (103)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Sweet staying!

Clean room and located in very good place
9.3
Say thanks to all Staff of Sunshine Suites, special Mrs. Phuong in Restaurant once more time for their kindness. Definately go back next time.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
I like Sunshine Suites and I like Hanoi

amazing bathroom and very helpful staff
9.7
I stayed here few time and I was found that this is very nice place to stay. If you need any help from staff and exciting shopping area, Sunshine Suites Hotel is right place for your choice. Thanks for kind help!
Gary L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable and convienent

food, clean and big bed
6
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great room with nice bathroom facilities

There is a PC to use in the room. The bathroom is great. Its surrounded with many shopping areas and eateries.
9.3
The hotel has clean rooms and the bathroom is big with a Jacuzzi. Overall the stay is comfortable. However, not all staff are able to communicate well in English.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Convenient hotel in old town

Located near restaurants and bars, in the heart of old city, walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake
6.3
Valentin B. Solo travelers France, August 8, 2013
Average stay

Perfect location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
I had a very nice stay at this hotel! Rooms are clean and well-equipped, if a bit small, and the hotel staff is pleased to help.
Mark J. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Great location in old Hanoi

Location, cleanliness proximity to attractions
8
Great hotel centrally located in old Hanoi. Plenty of eating places and most tourists stay here. Most tours are based here due to picking up tourists for trips and day tours. Bathroom a bit basic and hardly any water pressure and no shower just bathing. Worth a stay.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Fantastic!

No more words to say about this hotel
10
This is my second time in Sunshine Suites hotel. Thanks all staff their, I will definately come back on next time.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Nice staying in short time.

Good located, clean hotel and very friendly staff.
9.7
I stayed only 1 night and found that this is very good hotel, reasonable price. Staff very friendly and tried their best to help me to arrange the trip for me to Halong Bay and Sapa. For that good things, I am going to come back and stay for my last day. Thanks Mr. Ling a lots for your help.
Bhavin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
really pleasant hotel to stay in

clean room, good service, good internet
8.7
Really good loved staying here, the staff were exceptional and really helped us out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View -Twin beds Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Executive City View Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Suites RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Beauty SalonSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Sunshine Suite RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Buffer BreakfastSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Working table & Personal computer in each roomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06