My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Vista Hotel

201/1 Moo 9,Soi 3 Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and Balcony Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and Balcony - Facilities Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and Balcony  Facilities Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and balcony -  facilities Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and Balcony Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive Studio - Facilities Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive Studio - Facilities Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool
Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Daryl S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
ok

breaky, cleanliness staff
5.7
The hotel was ok it was just a bit far from where I like to stay which is around Soi 8.
Oliver B. Business travelers Germany, April 6, 2014
Near but not to near to nightlife

Pool, balcony, room service
8.7
Very good. I would stay there again
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
relaxing and fun

position, staff, decor
9.3
I always stay at the vista when i visit Pattaya. It is centrally located, good facilities and the staff are great.I would recommend paying a little extra and getting a deluxe room. For the extra money the rooms and bathroom are huge.
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
relaxing and fun

staff location. price
9.3
Whenever I go to pattaya I always stay here. It isclose to the beach, close to nightlife and shopping. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I would recommend a deluxe room for the extra money it is well worth
Ross C. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
always good

staff, decor, position
9.3
I love it here.I always take a deluxe room which I think is massive.shower andwater pressure are great.you get a good clean.
Yenny M. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Near beach & shopping center, but little bit noisy

location near beach, staff friendly and near shopping mall
4.7
We just stay for 1 night. we arrived there at afternoon, and go to beach for relaxing. We go back for sleep at night. But little bit noisy, because at this hotel outside have many bar. At the morning we check out and we think there is fast for checkin - out . Breakfast menu are good.
Rachada J. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2014
not happy and not recommend

can't find anything i like about this hotel
3.7
staffs were very rude and not even helpful. check in on first date taking so long time. so basically not really impressed with hotel.
Hallstein E. Couples Norway, February 17, 2014
Nice and peaceful

Central, Friendly, Easy to go anywhere
9
Staff is Nice, friendly and serviceminded. Internett is OK and hotel lies quiet in the beginning of the Beach road. Did not hear much noice in city that is know for party and People staying up late. Batch bus is always passing by so it is easy to og around.
Thanasin P. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
comfortable, worth the price, good room quality

Comfortable, nice room, good view
8
I stay in this hotel for second time. overall quality is the same. In terms of price vs quality. i think this hotel is good choice.
Cortland R. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Average

Location, ease of check in/check out
6.7
The hotel was average. About what should be expected for the price. The street that the hotel is on is populated by a large number of massage parlors. Not as quiet walking to and from the hotel as would be nice. The staff handled the check in and check out efficiently. The overall experience was simple and easy. A good value for the price in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunshine Vista Hotel PattayaSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and Balcony - FacilitiesSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and Balcony  FacilitiesSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and balcony -  facilitiesSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive Studio - FacilitiesSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive Studio - FacilitiesSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Superior

Customer Reviews - Sunshine Vista Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03