Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunshine Vista Hotel

201/1 Moo 9,Soi 3 Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
184 reviews

358 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (184)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Clean, Good Location and Value for money

Clean, Good Location and Value for money
10
One of the best, good location and value for money hotel in Pattaya.
Report this review
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Clean, Good Location and Value for money

Clean, Good Location and Value for money
10
One of the best hotel in Pattaya
Report this review
Nuzha I. Couples Sri Lanka, December 26, 2015
Cosy atmosphere

Rooms were spacious, staff were friendly, convenient location
10
As I walk into the hotel I'm greeted by the most friendliest staff with a magnificent smile on their faces. I think this is essential as it lifts our mood from the tiresome journey we had. The room was remarkable, it was absolutely spacious big enough to throw a party ( the suite) for an amazing bargain. The hotel was situated in a convenient location, we could walk to the beach and all shopping markets. Great experience would love to come back again.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
simple safe affordable

location, staff performance,near to beach
8.3
it was reasonable the room are outdated not as shown on agoda slightley misleading
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2015
Comfortable and enjoyable!

Staffs, rooms and service.
9.7
Although it was a little difficult to locate the hotel at it's spot, we managed to find it with the help of the locals and the sinages! It definitely helped alot! Next, when we arrived at the hotel, a staff quickly approached us to help us with our luggage, which was really pleasant and nice of him as my luggage was pretty heavy and there was a small flight of stairs too. (That staffs brought our luggages to our room later on.) Next, when we were checking in, the staffs were friendly and assist us in our enquiries. They also offered us a cup of drink each. (Perfect because the weather was pretty hot and we were sweating profusely.) When we were at our room, the staff taught us how to open the door (the opening was a little hassle at first), the lights in the room, what facilities are there and the breakfast information. The room was awesome, we love it! The bed is comfy, the washroom and washing area is nice! There is also a balcony where we can hang our clothes out to dry. (But our room's balcony was facing the hotel next to us.) But the thing is, the amount of power outlets is very little and nowhere convenient. (Ours was at the back of the TV and fridge, none near the bed.) Breakfast is okay, pretty fine too. Their omelette, cereal, sausages and fruits are nice! Pratically everything is nice! The staffs smile or greet us whenever we see them. During check out, they were pretty nice to tell us where to buy postage stamps and offered to help us post the postcards we had!Oh and we even took a photo together! Overall, this hotel is a very nice place and of course, we will go back again! Ps: In case I mislead anyone, the hotel is just 5 mins walk from the entry of the road which is facing the beach.
Report this review
Manop M. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2015
Good room and breakfast

Staff, Breakfast, Location
7.3
Report this review
Torgeir A. Couples Norway, May 1, 2015
Value for money

breakfast, location, swimmingpool
8.3
We have stayed here a few times before. Very Nice breakfast. In the outskirts of Pattaya center, but the "bath bus" take you where you want in 3 minuts. We like this hotell since it gives very good value for Money. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Rohit S. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Economy hotel : New hotel

Food was cheap, shops close by and beach is close by
7.7
Good
Report this review
Paweena C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Trt this.

room pool location
8.7
Comfort room with bath tub every room. Chlorine -pool . Bar pool. Not so busy as in middle pattaya.
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Enjoy Songkran Festival

cleanliness; welcoming and helpful staffs; good location
7.7
We stayed only 1 night and went out most of the time, didn't try the breakfast there also but we would like to recommend this hotel because its services and rooms are really worthy. Have space in room and fully equipped with air-con, large bed, perfect shower and bathtub, channel TV, stable wifi connection. Staffs help us keep luggages and recommend tour package agent (just 1 mins nearby);taxi with normal fare to the bus terminal.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 734 reviews Next page
Sunshine Vista Hotel PattayaSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - LobbySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Studio with Kitchenette and BalconySunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive StudioSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive StudioSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive StudioSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Executive StudioSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomSunshine Vista Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08