Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

11/5 Naiharn Beach, Moo 1, Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
472 reviews

229 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Erki J. Couples Estonia, December 29, 2015
Good stay

Nice rooms, clean, nice beach
9.7
Nice hotell wiht good rooms, dinner, service etc, rooms are on steep hill so you have to call the driver to pick you up if you are not a athlete :)
Report this review
Matthew K. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2015
Pefect hotel for kids

Swimming pool facility outstanding to keep the young ones busy, room sizes generous and access to surrounding area very simple
8.3
Great 9 day break in a peaceful location at the southern tip of Phuket
Report this review
Hinesh R. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
November 2015

Good layout and pool, very friendly staff, one of the best beaches in Phuket 5mins down the road.
9
Very relaxed away from the crowds.
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
nice and clean hotel

clean, room comfort and staff
9.3
Report this review
So C. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice view with lots of facilities
9.7
Very good, but many insects, lots of facilities that you should stay at least 2 days to enjoy
Report this review
Nantapong M. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2015
Isolate area with stylist decoration hotel.

Nice hotel. Good staff. Great swiming pool
9
Great room and all sea view. Extra width king size bed and fantastic swimming pool , nice staff. Breakfast is too much plain taste ABF, no any dish spicy.
Report this review
Worakrit J. Families with young children Thailand, October 2, 2015
Good service, room size and location

services, location, and room condition
10
I am travelling throughout Phuket areas, I am fully agree that this hotel is one of the best destination in Phuket. being aware of this condition, I will always recommend to have a stay at SUNSURI hotel , Nai harn beach
Report this review
Feisal A. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Great

service, comfort, ambience
8.3
Our stay was great! Perfect quiet getaway for couples and families. We were very well taken care of. Special mention to Nick who greeted us and made our stay pleasant! :)
Report this review
Belda, L. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2015
Hotel is beautiful but Staff not 5-star trained

Buggy service to beach and rooms. Spacious rooms. Pool area with fun slide and dive pool
7.3
If u just want to eat a 3 hour breakfast and lie at the pool for the rest of the day, this hotel is good. They have a nice pool area with a fun slide and a dive pool. There is really nothing outside the hotel. You need to walk 10 mins to Nai Harn Beach to find some expensive but poor quality food. There is a free shuttle service to the beach though. Free 2 hour bicycle rental which we didn't use because the rate after 2 hours was ridiculous. We rented a motorbike near the Nai Harn beach which was costly as compared to other parts of Phuket, but still cheaper than renting bicycle from the hotel. The hotel spa shortchanged us by providing only 75 mins massage despite us paying for a 90 min one. Even though we raised the concern at the end of the treatment, they simply argued back and insisted that they started on time when they clearly didn't. The staff completely have no intention to remedy the situation. I would consider them cheats. Breakfast was good for me as they have nice Asian porridge to my liking but hubby felt the western selection was not as tasty, for eg bacon too hard, only one type of sausage which is boiled, not grilled and croissant not up to standard. In short, not 5 star standard. Snorkelling was not possible at Nai Harn beach due to huge waves, near Ao Sane Beach was also bad, so we paid a longtail boat to bring us to Coral Island and we were glad we did. Despite all the complaints, this hotel is still the best at Nai Harn beach area. Use the spa if you don't mind being cheated.
Report this review
Potchara K. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2015
nice and relax

close to the beach, good breakfast, nice swimming pool
9
The hotel is close to Naiharn beach, our grand deluxe room was nice clean but far from the pool. Good view. Breakfast is very good. Staffs are all friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 229 reviews Next page
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel PhuketSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BicycleSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sail RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soothe Spa AreaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Day TineSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn LakeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Promthep CapeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View of Naihanr Beach Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - From Wind Mill View PointSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ya Nui BeachSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Lake & templeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05