or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

11/5 Naiharn Beach, Moo 1, Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Library Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bicycle Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP Bar
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BAR Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP Bar Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SAIL Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUB
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Yuan F. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2015
Good Hotel but Room too small

clean, big pool, near beach
8
The whole experiences in this hotel is very good, it is only 5 minutes walk to the beach. The room is very clean but the size is relatively small. Staff very helpful.
Bhavin P. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great but not amazing

location, room and staff
8
We had a really nice stay at the hotel. The staff were attentive and location is great. The room was nice, a good size and clean. The only negative thing is the food. The hotel has one main restaurant and a pool bar/restaurant but both have the same menu and serve the same food each day. We found better food for better value for money by the beach. Overall a great experience but not amazing. It was perfect for what we needed (minus the food).
Erich W. Families with young children Germany, December 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast, friendliness of staff
9.7
Great stay! Would come back without hesitation
Calvin T. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

location to Naiharn beach is basically all it has going for it
5
This place is like an ugly American theme park hotel. The staff try to upsell you on things, and the restaurant doesn't have one iota of Thai food, which is just plain disturbing.
Yang P. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2014
Dont choose Sunsuri. It is not a 5 stars hotel!

the reception was nice
3.3
The receptionist told me the hotel is only operated for 17months, but it feels like it is a 10years old old old hotel. 1. The bathroom lighting is very dim, and there is no toothbrush for a 5 stars hotel, which is just weird. 2. The food was just disgusting. The breakfast.....dont expect too much. The fried rice were all sticky like friend rice balls, friend noodle was overcooked! Just purely disgusting 3. The aircon in the room were so loud and there were nonstop clicking sound like a haunted place I did not enjoy at all, i will not come back nor recommend this to anyone
Cleve C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Superb stay!

Accommodation, service and facilities
9.3
Excellent accommodation, service and facilities! Near to the beach, opposite a lake and near to superb eateries! A stay that definitely offers rejuvenation and tranquillity.
David H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic

THe Position, the Staff and the service
10
After travelling thru Asia and the Pacific about 2-3 times per year for the Last 14 years, this resort is the best we have ever stayed at, the amenities,pools, and well trained staff were impressive. The resort is obviously well managed and runs like clockwork. We do not have any negatives. Our welcome was great and we feel that the room we were allocated was one of the very best available. we were celebrating our 49 th wedding anniversary and were quite surprised at the height of the resort, but the ever present and friendly staff with their golf buggies soon flattened out the hills and steps. Thamks again to the management and staff
Gillian W. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Nai Harn from the Cliff

Value for money, clean, location
9.3
We had a lovely stay and picked up a great deal for this hotel through Agoda. We love Nai Harn as it is quiet with a beautiful beach. The staff at the hotel were lovely and always tried to please. The hotel boasts five pools and the Thai cuisine is very well done. Would we stay here again. Definitely! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay a good one.
Vanitha V. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Relaxing n Wonderful

Beautiful n relaxing environment with fantastic servuce
9.3
Really a good place to spend quality time with family. Very clean and fast service. Food was good but need improvement on serving timing. Quite a distance from town but they provide transport service when required. Would suggest maybe have shuttle till about 7pm if guest were interested to try the local food nearby. Special thanks to Molly and Tony for making our stay a memorable one. Not forgetting Mr Khon who took us around Phuket n also to the yummiest places to try put the local food! Will return definitely
Roger G. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
not as good as I had hoped

staff, b'fast, cleanliness
8.7
steps everywhere even when they were unnecessary. got to use the golf cart and sometimes wait can be long. got behind a big tour group and had to wait 30 minutes to get to the room. Not for the sure footed, i.e., older folk for sure. staff was great, however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - The LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BicycleSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SAILSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Day TineSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn LakeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Promthep CapeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View of Naihanr Beach Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - From Wind Mill View PointSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ya Nui BeachSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Lake & templeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08