Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

11/5 Moo 1, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Library Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bicycle Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BAR Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BAR
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BAR Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BAR Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SAIL Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUB
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
perfect place for honeymoon

peaceful , value for money and fun
9.7
is a wonderful stay at u sunsuri hotel. can't find any fault at this hotel. perfect gate away for couple.
Courtney D. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2014
Fantastic, highly recommned for couples!

The hotel food was top quaility we ended up eating their most meals, our room was fantastic felt like luxury & the staff were amazing! Also the massage at hotel was the best ive ever had!
10
Fantastic literally cannot say a bad word about this place! The food was amazing, top quality restaurant at affordable prices-try the mash potato spring rolls at the top restaurant over looking the pool. Our room was beautiful and the massive king bed was very comfortable, also very private rooms. The pool area is also great we just loved the water slide,we were the biggest kids there! Hotel staff were super friendly and helpful, don't be alarmed by the massive hills to get to your room and back as you can dial reception and ask for the golf cart to pick you up, they are there in 2 mins. The best part about my stay which is hard to choose but the massage at the beauty room, we had the full body 90 min oil massage, although its more expensive than the local places it was well worth the money. Highly recommend!
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Lovely resort.

Pool, friendly staff & location (for relaxing holiday)
9.7
We had a great time at the Sunsuri. Pleasant staff with lots of smiling faces. Lovely large, clean room. Food was very good but only one restaurant was open so could have done with a bit more variety. Maybe a different menu for the pool bar than being the same as restaurant. Pool was wonderful. Spa service was excellent and not too over priced. Breakfast was very good. Overall an excellent place to stay for a quiet break.
Caroline T. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
will def come back!

huge hotel, beautiful design, great value
9.3
Fantastic. Did not disappoint. Beyond our expectations. They made our anniversary super special with swans and cookies and a note
Benjawan S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
U zenmaya at Patong

place
7.3
U Sunsuri is great!!, nothing worst. but i will mention about U ZENMAYA hotel at Patong (Same chain with U Sunsuri) U Zenmaya at Patong is not professional hotel, after i rested with my friends, i think they should gain only 3 stars because their operation and service are very bad. Room and View is great and beauty, but service is not good at all, the machine for scan a room card is damaged we have to wait for a long time after we waited the room cleaning which U hotel & resort chain like to present that 24 hr check-in/out but still not know that how to manage the time when the next guest like to check-in, Moreover, there is no welcome drink while we waiting for the room cleaning (they said " welcome drink" is in the room") how u can do if guest have to wait for the room cleaning for a long time without air conditioner and any drink and you just said "welcome drink is in the room") so U Zenmaya at Patong shall gain only 2-3 stars (Package buy Room + Spa is not good cause they can not manage the time for the Spa also, it's only full full and full, you may get room + meal instead)
Colleen D. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Holiday

Modern, staff, location.
10
We stayed in August 2014 for another week after holidaying for two weeks in July 2014. Resort location ideal near a lake and walking distance to Naiharn Beach. Efficient airport transfers by car. So many friendly resort staff to thank. Special mention to reception particularly "Molly" for kind assistance making a memorable and happy stay for us, also to "Nan" for a wonderfully warm welcome which was appreciated on our return. Sunsuri has great breakfast/dining facilities managed by "Kul".Well planned swimming pools and gym. Pleasant atmosphere. We will delight in returning again.
Helmut W. Couples Germany, August 21, 2014
new hotel, running at full capacity

management, staff, ambiente
9
Our seven days were very nice. Hotel is well managed. Things were running perfectly down to the details. Staff was extremly friendly and helpful. Sunsiri might become an alternative to my favourite hotel at Nai Harn beach, which is currently under renovation.
Leah W. Families with older children Canada, August 18, 2014
Wonderful stay, would stay here again!

Fab pools, delicious food, personal touch and attentive staff
9.3
Linglu Z. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
nice resort hotel,good service

swimming pool,room size,service
9.3
I have had a very relaxed holiday stay in the hotel. The swimming pools are quite nice with different shapes and sizes. Really enjoyed reading novels at the sofa in the balcony of the hotel room facing the swimming pool. Good service attitude of the servicing staff.
Mayurat N. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
24 hrs enjoy staying with U Hotel

Pool with slider and spring board, staffs services, location
9.3
pro: - got an upgrade from superior to deluxe room due to superior rooms are fully booked - The pool is amazing - amazing both ocean and lake views - located in quiet surrounding - eco friendly hotel - specious room with big bed - big balcony - closed to Nai Han beach - 24 hrs use of room - Game room, Kid room, fitness, library, bikes are available con: - Far from Phuket city - There is only one Therapist on duty at Spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - The LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BicycleSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SAILSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Day TineSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn LakeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Promthep CapeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View of Naihanr Beach Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - From Wind Mill View PointSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ya Nui BeachSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Lake & temple


AS-AGWEB-3A02