or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

11/5 Naiharn Beach, Moo 1, Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : U Sunsuri Phuket Hotel
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Villa Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - The Library Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bicycle Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP Bar
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BAR Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP Bar Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURF Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SAIL Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPA Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUB
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Cleve C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Superb stay!

Accommodation, service and facilities
9.3
Excellent accommodation, service and facilities! Near to the beach, opposite a lake and near to superb eateries! A stay that definitely offers rejuvenation and tranquillity.
David H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Fantastic

THe Position, the Staff and the service
10
After travelling thru Asia and the Pacific about 2-3 times per year for the Last 14 years, this resort is the best we have ever stayed at, the amenities,pools, and well trained staff were impressive. The resort is obviously well managed and runs like clockwork. We do not have any negatives. Our welcome was great and we feel that the room we were allocated was one of the very best available. we were celebrating our 49 th wedding anniversary and were quite surprised at the height of the resort, but the ever present and friendly staff with their golf buggies soon flattened out the hills and steps. Thamks again to the management and staff
Gillian W. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Nai Harn from the Cliff

Value for money, clean, location
9.3
We had a lovely stay and picked up a great deal for this hotel through Agoda. We love Nai Harn as it is quiet with a beautiful beach. The staff at the hotel were lovely and always tried to please. The hotel boasts five pools and the Thai cuisine is very well done. Would we stay here again. Definitely! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay a good one.
Vanitha V. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Relaxing n Wonderful

Beautiful n relaxing environment with fantastic servuce
9.3
Really a good place to spend quality time with family. Very clean and fast service. Food was good but need improvement on serving timing. Quite a distance from town but they provide transport service when required. Would suggest maybe have shuttle till about 7pm if guest were interested to try the local food nearby. Special thanks to Molly and Tony for making our stay a memorable one. Not forgetting Mr Khon who took us around Phuket n also to the yummiest places to try put the local food! Will return definitely
Roger G. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
not as good as I had hoped

staff, b'fast, cleanliness
8.7
steps everywhere even when they were unnecessary. got to use the golf cart and sometimes wait can be long. got behind a big tour group and had to wait 30 minutes to get to the room. Not for the sure footed, i.e., older folk for sure. staff was great, however.
Chai K. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
hospitality and relax stay

staff hospitality. nice pool. modern green building design
8.7
Pleasant stay. Hotel on high ground. Nice infrastructure.
Cheung F. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
GOOD

Good nice pool, room view, relatively cheap price
6.7
The hotel management has really done a good job in promoting the hotel in web. It's a good hotel but not fabulous. The location is a bit isolated. The hotel staff has explained their hotel for too long upon our arrival. Better check in during daytime, the lighting at night is not enough if you are new to the place. We are entitled to one free welcome drink from the minibar but it needs time to find out which is free and what has to be charged.
Ho Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
perfect place for honeymoon

peaceful , value for money and fun
9.7
is a wonderful stay at u sunsuri hotel. can't find any fault at this hotel. perfect gate away for couple.
Courtney D. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2014
Fantastic, highly recommned for couples!

The hotel food was top quaility we ended up eating their most meals, our room was fantastic felt like luxury & the staff were amazing! Also the massage at hotel was the best ive ever had!
10
Fantastic literally cannot say a bad word about this place! The food was amazing, top quality restaurant at affordable prices-try the mash potato spring rolls at the top restaurant over looking the pool. Our room was beautiful and the massive king bed was very comfortable, also very private rooms. The pool area is also great we just loved the water slide,we were the biggest kids there! Hotel staff were super friendly and helpful, don't be alarmed by the massive hills to get to your room and back as you can dial reception and ask for the golf cart to pick you up, they are there in 2 mins. The best part about my stay which is hard to choose but the massage at the beauty room, we had the full body 90 min oil massage, although its more expensive than the local places it was well worth the money. Highly recommend!
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Lovely resort.

Pool, friendly staff & location (for relaxing holiday)
9.7
We had a great time at the Sunsuri. Pleasant staff with lots of smiling faces. Lovely large, clean room. Food was very good but only one restaurant was open so could have done with a bit more variety. Maybe a different menu for the pool bar than being the same as restaurant. Pool was wonderful. Spa service was excellent and not too over priced. Breakfast was very good. Overall an excellent place to stay for a quiet break.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - The LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BicycleSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BARSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SIP BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SURFSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SAILSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SOOTHE SPASunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SANDBOX KIDS CLUBSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibrarySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Day TineSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn LakeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Promthep CapeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View of Naihanr Beach Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - From Wind Mill View PointSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ya Nui BeachSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Lake & temple


AS-AGWEB-3C01