Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel

11/5 Naiharn Beach, Moo 1, Rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bicycle Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip Bar Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip Bar Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip Bar Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip Bar
Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sail Restaurant Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soothe Spa Area Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s Club Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s Club Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s Club Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s Club Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Mu R. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Hardware yes but not software

Quietness and nothing else
5.7
Check into the hotel with no full amenities. No toothbrushes and no disposable shavers in sight. When requested, only toothbrush came. No orientation to the room with the switches and control when checked in. Quality of food was On par with the charges. Will not choose to come back
Michael G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
great holiday

swimming pools. the room size. friendly staff.
10
Really enjoyed my stay at the sunsuri, from the moment we got there every member of staff was really friendly and always smiling and always said hello when they saw you even the gardeners and the maintenence team. It's a long way from the airport but definitely worth the hour taxi ride as this is a really great hotel.
Paul M. Families with older children Canada, April 7, 2015
Sunsuri resort

The pool was amazing, the food was great, and the rooms were very beautiful and clean.
8
Our stay at Sunsuri resort was 9/10. It is a very beautiful hotel and it is kept very well. The pool is amazing and it's huge. There is a diving board and a slide. The breakfast at Sunsuri was amazing. They had so much selection and variety. We also ate dinner there and the food was great. We ran into some troubles with a few unfriendly staff but most people were kind and very welcoming. The resort isn't close to any busy tourist spots but it is near a very beautiful beach. It is in a quiet location which is great for families and it is a very fun hotel for kids. My family and I had an amazing time at this hotel and we highly recommend it.
Siobhan M. Couples Ireland, March 21, 2015
Paradise found on a busy island

Near the beach, excellent pool, spacious rooms
9.7
We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay, where we took many trips to the beach. It is within walking distance, made use of the bicycles provided by the hotel. We also relaxed by the pool. The view from our room was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided us with information and good ideas of things to do. We went on a snorkelling/scuba diving trip. We would definitely stay again.
Woo Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 19, 2015
Worthy to stay

Clean room, nice pool, fantastic beach
9.7
It was the best ever staying Phuket. Highly recommended
Nicole S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Sunsuri Phuket is absolutely perfect!

Big room, lots of storage, close to beach
10
We loved this place! Staff we're extremely friendly and helpful. They were so nice and happy. Large rooms with lots of storage and very quiet inside rooms. Close to other restaurants but they have many dining options too. One of our favourite holidays so far! Kids club for 4 and up but we hired a babysitter who was friendly and sweet. Close to a big park with play equipment as well as a playground in the hotel grounds. Lots of swimming space with a water slide! We booked the deluxe room which was large enough for 2 adults and a 3.5 year old. Will definitely recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again!
Tae A. Couples Japan, March 7, 2015
Professional service

Professionalism, newness of facility, English speaker
8.7
Pros and cons Attaintive Professional and aiming for continuous improvement Receptionists speak good English If you need any, speak to the reception But then the hotel is not familiar with local tourism Clean swimming pool 5 min walk from beautiful beach Remark We had an issue with their housekeeping regime. They listened to our complaint and corrected. We had midnight flight do they offered us late checked out, which is very kind of them. We all make mistakes. They make an effort to correct to make you happy. I liked that attitude.
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, February 21, 2015
Swimming-pool paradise!

swimming-pools, rooms, view
9
excellent staff, wonderful hotel facilities, really enjoyable. Use the boogy transfer for comfort. Walk to Ao Sane beach instead of Nai Harn, which is too crowded and is full of little jelly fish!
Deborah R. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Peaceful and quiet, but public transportation lack

Most liked helpful and courteous service, pools, spa
8.7
Our stay was very pleasant. The room was located up a hillside rather far removed from the pool, reception and dining area, and spa and therefore required going up and down lots of of steps. That was ok for us spring chickens, but would be difficult for the less hardy. We loved the pools and pool bar with excellent service. The hotel staff, including concierge, we're so friendly and helpful. The dining room service and food was adequate but not what we would consider 5-star quality. It would have been nice to tailor the spiciness more to the tastes of the diner. Overall, an enjoyable stay for the price.
Yuan F. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2015
Good Hotel but Room too small

clean, big pool, near beach
8
The whole experiences in this hotel is very good, it is only 5 minutes walk to the beach. The room is very clean but the size is relatively small. Staff very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunsuri Phuket Hotel PhuketSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Infinity PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BicycleSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sip BarSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surf RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sail RestaurantSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Soothe Spa AreaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sandbox - Kid’s ClubSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa With BreakfastSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Day TineSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Night TimeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Superior Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - DeluxeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn LakeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Promthep CapeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - View of Naihanr Beach Sunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - From Wind Mill View PointSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ya Nui BeachSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Naiharn Lake & templeSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSunsuri Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B06