Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suntosa Resort

162 M.7(Na Baan Pier) Naklua Banglamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Exterior Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Reception Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Lobby Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Sea view Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - View Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Beach Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Lobby Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Beach
Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Beach Suntosa Resort Pattaya - View Suntosa Resort Pattaya - View Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 390 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Raweewan P. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2015
Nice staff good room

Clean staff location
7
Nice and clean room but bath towel very old
Caihong S. Solo travelers China, June 14, 2015
Nice

Near ferry
10
Nice boss Nice experience and nice introduction, drink beer and sit at balcony , enjoy the sea wind is so enjoyable at night
Christian R. Solo travelers Germany, June 12, 2015
Very nice and beautiful place

Very nice, comfortable and clean rooms, a wonderful staff and great service
9.7
Very beautiful place. It's quiet with a nice pool area to relax. The staff is very friendly and the service is perfect. It's not very far from the beach- easy to reach by taxi or motorbike. Wanna come back soon!!! 😊
David B. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Suntosa Magic

Location...View...Staff
10
Suntosa is fantastic. David is a lad of the highest order.He had all my details sorted so i walked in and began to relax straight away.The room was very comfortable with the best view of the bay and pattaya. Motorbike hire from the resort was inexpensive and handy. The staff made us feel very welcome rather than some of the disinterest from other hotels. Congrats to staff as 10 out of 10 is well deserved. How to get there..............Please understand there is no major freeway on Koh Larn.....Stand on pier.......look right......see Suntosa. You will navigate some very narrow paths to get to the resort, but if 100 metres is too far there are taxi scooters. I read a review before i stayed, and somebody complained ab out the ferry horn.......it signals departure back to pattaya only during the day.......you can hear it from just about everywhere, so to put that down as a poor review is unfair. Monkey Beach is the best, as I found the other beaches too crowded.Jetski hire 26 aud for 30 mins. No rip off good honest people. 7-11 in main street with restaurants,pharmacy and gift shops. If ferry makes you seasick you can speedboat in for 300 baht. But be prepared to get your feet wet during low tide when you disembark. Suntosa is a gem of a place for couples or families.
Chang H. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
Prepare to rough out for 10 minutes walk thr lanes

only the co~owner are more friendly and helpful. A good seaview at the gallery. Can buy your foods and drinks to sit and relax there.
5.7
The staffs don't smile much but are helpful when needed. Room are comfortable for only two persons. I would still recommended this hotel to others.
Jonathan L. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
My little home away from home!

Staff helpfulness,nice room,and location
10
Well i have just returned from spending the night at the Suntosa Resort on Koh Larn island just out from Pattaya.The speed boat from Bali Hai drops you off at Tonglang beach.From there you can take a song tell for 20 baht to Naban beach.If you take the ferry you will land at Naban pier ,then it is a five minute walk to the hotel.From the end of the pier just turn right,follow the little lane ways close to the beach and keep asking people.You will get there its easy.From check in I was greeted by David one of the co owners and shown to my room.The rooms are of a modern decor,very clean,soft bed and the shower had the biggest shower head I have ever seen.Then it was time to explore the island.I hired one of the motor bikes from the hotel.You can get around the whole island in a couple of hours but take your time and enjoy the ride like me.There are many things to see along the way.Cruising around Naban there are many places to eat and I recommend the fresh market along the beach for some of the freshest and cheapest seafood you will find anywhere.For me I wanted to have dinner at the hotel.There is an extensive Thai menu but I wanted to eat western so I chose a large pizza.Well the pizza was as good as the ones I use to buy at home.You sit on a large terrace area looking out to sea back towards Pattaya and Jomtien.As the sunsets and the lights turn on you get an amazing view.With the slight sea breeze it finishes off the perfect ambience.The bar is well stocked so I settled in to a relaxing night.After a nights sleep I awoke and had breakfast down stairs.There was a choice of American,healthy or Thai and I chose the American which was really nice.Then it was time to explore more of the island before checking out at 12 and returning home to Pattaya.Will I return.,most definitely.David was the perfect host.This was one of the best stays in a hotel i have had for a long while so the Suntosa Resort is a must when you go to Koh Larn.
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Suntosa Koh Larn

location dining staff
10
Fabulous hotel for location, easy access to Naban and all beaches, beautiful room with sea view, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast and dinner delicious. Hotel highly recommended.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
great hotel best in koh larn

great staff lovely room and great views
10
I cannot fault this hotel the english owners are very friendly and helpful the rooms are great very stylish and have great veiews overlooking pattaya the sitting patio on the back of the hotel is great to relax in the evening with some food and drinks 5 minute from the pier so very easy to get there I be back oneday sure when I visit koh larn again thanks for a great 2 day stay
Shaun C. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Great location and service

Location, staff, atmosphere
10
Very enjoyable stay, great location, well appointed rooms and great staff. Would stay again
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Sweet getaway

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suntosa Resort PattayaSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSuntosa Resort Pattaya - LobbySuntosa Resort Pattaya - Sea viewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BathroomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ViewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BeachSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - LobbySuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BeachSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BeachSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ViewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ViewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04