or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suntosa Resort

162 M.7(Na Baan Pier) Naklua Banglamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Exterior Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Reception Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Lobby Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Sea view Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - View Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Beach Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Lobby
Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Beach Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Beach Suntosa Resort Pattaya - View Suntosa Resort Pattaya - View Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Suntosa Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Somewhat disappointing

Good views, rental motorbikes available, general appearance of building
4.3
It offered a convenient base to see the island and is conveniently located only a few minutes walk from the Na Baan pier. The free wifi was very poor in the room. Staff do not show initiative in serving customer needs. Breakfast is included but the food quality is marginal. I had stayed here previously and thought the attention and help given by the management/owner to be very good.
Hng B. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Room key

Food ... Food ... Food ... Only then
7.3
Pls change room key .... If not customer will run to other hotel
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
good hotel in the island

near the pier , quite clean , the owner is nice
6.3
near the pier , quite clean , the owner is nice and the price is quite reasonable
Omar A. Solo travelers Oman, November 24, 2014
Sure ill back!

location..stuff...clean
8.3
Great place to stay...the owner of hotel was friendly...hope the condition of hotel not change...
Sebastiaan H. Couples Belgium, November 23, 2014
easy, clean hotel in Koh Larn

location bed fridge
6.3
Our stay was ok, the room was clean and the fridge had many drinks and snacks. We had the room most in the back which is a bit smaller than the other rooms but still ok. The quality of the broadcasting of the tv channels was not really to watch. As well could you quite well hear the noise of the doors of other rooms open and close. But as said it is an easy, simple but comfortable hotel.
Espen T. Couples Norway, November 21, 2014
A beautiful and relaxing place

The terrace, the room, the location
9.3
Relaxing!! If we go back to Koh Larn, we will for sure stay at Suntosa Resort
Piyanun B. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
Cool hotel

hotel, room, view
8
Love it. The hotel is nice and surrounding by nature and touch of beach and sea. The price is worth it too.
Ricky S. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Wonderful

Location, cleaniness and nice food
8
A great stay indeed, the dinner was well served and staffs are approachable as well. Very near to pier too. I believe I would stay here again when I am back to Koh Larn.
Sam I. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Very nice

Location, value, staff
9.7
Its a nice quiet hotel close to the ferry terminal. Staff were nice. The only thing i would complain is the Internet WiFi. I had to login to work while im on my holidays and this was not possible. I had to go to a local restaurant who offered better wifi. I would definitely stay there again if only they fix the wifi issues. Highly recommended though.
George F. Families with older children United States of America, November 8, 2014
Fantastic Resort!

Beautiful view, Wonderful staff, Excellent room
10
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at your beautiful resort! We were extremely happy with our experience at Suntosa Resort! Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful view from our gorgeous room, delicious breakfast in the morning, great in-room movies in the evening, easy access to everything on the island, and a fantastic lounge deck overlooking the water all made for a 5-Star experience!!! Highly recommend Suntosa Resort to Everyone!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suntosa Resort PattayaSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BathroomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ReceptionSuntosa Resort Pattaya - LobbySuntosa Resort Pattaya - Sea viewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BathroomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ViewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BeachSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - LobbySuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BeachSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSuntosa Resort Pattaya - BeachSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ViewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - ViewSuntosa Resort Pattaya - RestaurantSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSuntosa Resort Pattaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04