Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
189 reviews

111 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2016
Review

Clean tidy polite
8.7
Ok stay,can get cheaper but more quiet end of street and my room can not hear music,clean room good every day
Report this review
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Good cheap hotel

Location,staff & cheap
8
Staff are very freindly,rooms cleaned everyday and a great location for getting around pattaya. Would use again
Report this review
Tim I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2015
A little worried at first

The location of this Hotel was literally minutes from the action but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. The pool including jacuzzi and sun deck were good. The staff at reception were supportive
9
I arrived mid afternoon and shown to my room after rapid check in. The room was large enough, with a massive bed, the firm mattress suited my ailments. There was a good view down Soi Buakhao from the balcony, which had 2 chairs and a table. The air con was good, but could get too cool and was aimed at the bed. Only one cold basin tap, but the water coming out of it was always warmish due to the environment. I had read numerous reports about the staff at reception not being friendly, but day or night I found them to be pleasant and willing to help. I had friends stay most nights and their was never any issues with this. All staff from security to bar staff were always friendly. The hotel itself is situated lower down soi buakhao but a two minute baht bus ride takes you to lk metro and soi diana. There is a pharmacy, laundry, retuarants, within 30m. There is a TT money exchange across the road and a internet cafe 50m away. This is useful if you need to do any printing, such as an online boarding pass. I didn't eat at the hotel because I always all meals out of my hotel so can't comment on the food. Had a couple some drinks from the poolside bar which were in line with prices at other bars. On my last day I checked out at noon, but was allowed to use all the hotel facilities, excluding a room, before my departure at 4pm. All in all an excellent holiday at an excellent value for money hotel
Report this review
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2015
OK

clean, save, reliable
9
All as expected, no complaints
Report this review
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2015
the hotel was cleen and the staff were helpful

in a good location. nice cleen pool. close walking distence to all amenatise.
8.3
it was a good stay with good staff that helped with good advice on where to go.
Report this review
Glenn C. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 8, 2015
Nice affordable hotel

Friendly staff , nice pool , close to bars and taxi's and only 15 minutes walk to the beach
6.7
Stayed here many times. Nice affordable hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Wifi speed is reasonable but could be a bit faster but the hotel is not expensive and you can easily hail a baht bus (taxi) outside the hotel to take you anywhere. There are some bars nearby that cab be noisy but hey it's Pattaya.
Report this review
Patrick B. Solo travelers Ireland, October 31, 2015
Sunview Place Soi Buakhao in Pattaya, Thailand

Staff very helpfull,Price was right,Room very clean and spacious
9
The only down side to my stay was that there was building going on beside hotel at time of stay and the bed was a bit too hard on the back. But overall the experience was very pleasant and I would go back again.
Report this review
Kevin O. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2015
Pattaya

Rooms staff location
6
Good
Report this review
Kevin O. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2015
Pattaya

Staff food location
6
Good
Report this review
Kevin O. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Holiday

Location pool food
6
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 111 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King BedSunview Place Pattaya - ElevatorSunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - SunbedsSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel EntranceSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSunview Place Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04