or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Katherine P. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Nice motel

Pool, comfortable room
7.7
We stayed here for 1 week. It was very clean and comfortable. We didn't eat at the restaurant that's why I gave it a 1 rating. The pool was lovely. The motel was in a horrible area as really close to all the night clubs so was very noisy till early hours of the morning. It was in walking distance to supermarket, 711, shops and restaurants only a 10minute walk to the beach. Wouldn't recommend fir families with children just because of the area.
Greg G. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
hah sib hah sib

friendly staff, close to golf club, clean room
6.7
Average & ok The superior room overlooks pool, but gets all road & bar noise through night (the other side of the hotel would be better) The wifi ok, but getting a password each day was a bit tedious The pool needs work; many broken tiles & bricks on bottoms
James S. Business travelers Ireland, March 18, 2015
Great location staff very good overall nice hotel

The room cleaned everyday To a high standard pleasent staff
8
Really enjoyed my stay here sweet and cheap hotel to a good standard
Cemil K. Solo travelers Turkey, February 7, 2015
Super

cleanliness,The friendly staff,the location
7.7
yes it was nice
Robert I. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Sunview Place

cleanliness of room and hotel, swimming pool, car park
9.3
Excellant stay, friendly staff, especially young boy security guard, good secure car park, room cleaned to high standard every day, pool great very clean, good sun deck, food basic menu.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
Love the location and the pool!

Location, pool and price
9.7
Very nice place. clean rooms, friendly staff and close to everything PAttaya..pool was a big plus. great street food and restaurants all around. Little noisy on some night when birthday party's going on at bar close by..of course thats PAttaya anyway right?
Daniel D. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 24, 2014
Short stay in Pattaya

Value for the money, location, nice stuff, car park
8
I just stay a short time there but it was ok, the rooms is correct for the price i enjoy the time there.
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF,SECURITY,.FACILITIES
9.3
VERY ENJOYABLE
Chloe G. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Great stay

Location, Staff, Clean Rooms
9
Had a great stay, clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, great location lots to places to eat & drink right outside the door step. Easy to get to second road & beach road by bhat bus & walking. I would recommend to anyone staying in Pattaya
Stefan R. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2014
gear location, large room with balcony

great location, no frills place. rooms a large and comfortable.
7
I like the little balcony to dry my running shoes in front of the air con compressor. The walls are a read thin, or my neighbors where to much into their TV... All in all, great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King BedSunview Place Pattaya - ElevatorSunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - SunbedsSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel EntranceSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSunview Place Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02