Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Corrado P. Couples Italy, August 20, 2015
its ok

good, but toilet no windows and no aspirator
6.7
Report this review
Glenn C. Couples Netherlands, August 11, 2015
Cheap clean hotel with friendly staff

Cheap, friendly staff, location
6.7
Stayed here before and it is easy to get around Pattaya with all the baht buses that drive by the hotel. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly.
Report this review
Philippe D. Solo travelers France, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

location clean wifi
8.3
Good hotel in soi Buakao with many shops around. Room are very large clean spacious with good wifi. Staff is very kind except girl at desk in the night.
Report this review
Kam J. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
place to stay

location, price and good staff
9.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Allan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Second stay here

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Quiet location.
8
I have stayed here before and liked the location and the staff. Probably stay here again on my next trip.
Report this review
Darby M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Ok Stay

Location is good.
6
Like I said the location is good but it is right next to a very busy street and lots of bars. So if you are trying to not party do not stay here. If your like me and wait till the sun comes up to go to bed you will be good. Bars shut down at 0400 every morning. Sheets and towels were in bad shape and the TV is very small. But if you are here to party you will save some money staying here.
Report this review
Frederick B. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Three glorious weeks

The staff were excellent all through the hotel, Hotel was very clean and appealing, location of hotel was ideal because i like soi buakow nightlife
8.7
Our stay at the Sunview place hotel was a pleasure and a perfect three weeks holiday i will stay at Sunview place hotel again.
Report this review
Glenn C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2015
friendly staff clean rooms quiet location

friendly staff and quiet location many taxi baht bus available
7.7
Great stay location good no noisy bars in the area. Taxi drive by every 5 minutes
Report this review
Puunchaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
pool is nice

staff, parking , security
4.7
Good
Report this review
Katherine P. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
Nice motel

Pool, comfortable room
7.7
We stayed here for 1 week. It was very clean and comfortable. We didn't eat at the restaurant that's why I gave it a 1 rating. The pool was lovely. The motel was in a horrible area as really close to all the night clubs so was very noisy till early hours of the morning. It was in walking distance to supermarket, 711, shops and restaurants only a 10minute walk to the beach. Wouldn't recommend fir families with children just because of the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King BedSunview Place Pattaya - ElevatorSunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - SunbedsSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel EntranceSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSunview Place Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03