or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF,SECURITY,.FACILITIES
9.3
VERY ENJOYABLE
Chloe G. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Great stay

Location, Staff, Clean Rooms
9
Had a great stay, clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, great location lots to places to eat & drink right outside the door step. Easy to get to second road & beach road by bhat bus & walking. I would recommend to anyone staying in Pattaya
Stefan R. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2014
gear location, large room with balcony

great location, no frills place. rooms a large and comfortable.
7
I like the little balcony to dry my running shoes in front of the air con compressor. The walls are a read thin, or my neighbors where to much into their TV... All in all, great value for money.
Kevin O. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
holiday

staff locatoin value for money
9.7
very good as always
Desmond J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Very clean , location , value for money
9
Ive seen some peoples reviews saying the staff were rude ? , well i can say they were "all" very helpfull , i asked for tv to be changed , no problem , i poped out for a couple of hours came back And was told with a lovely smile it had been changed to a Led tv ! . Infact if i asked for anything it was no problem . The hotel was "very" clean , location for me was excellent , plenty of places for breakfast & dinner , family mart , 7 11, Tesco Lotus all near by . Beach road , walking street a short 5, 10 min baht bus ride away ! . Only one negatieve some swimming pool tiles need replacing . Would i stay again ?? YES !! Absoultly :-)
Matthew E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
second stay

locationa and a/c
7.7
Matthew E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Very good for the money

Aircon, Location, Pool to cool off
8.3
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Terrible hotel. Coffee made with tap water, made m

None
2
Bad hotel. Pool is dirty, broken. Bed bugs. Coffee made with tap water, gave me sore throat. Soi Buikhouo is a smelly sewer street. Front desk staff yelled at me, and I yelled right back.
Watthana J. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
most excellent

location friendly staff &comfort
9.3
Superb really enjoyed my stay definitely come back again Always greeted with a friendly smile by daytime staff & a polite salute from night time security .Great location 4 easy access to all the nightlife &amenities the city of Pattaya has to offer value for money yes
Philip D. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
fantastic great value hotel

staff were great the rooms large and clean great location
9.3
have stayed before standard superb staff excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King BedSunview Place Pattaya - ElevatorSunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - SunbedsSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel EntranceSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSunview Place Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01