My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Terrible hotel. Coffee made with tap water, made m

None
2
Bad hotel. Pool is dirty, broken. Bed bugs. Coffee made with tap water, gave me sore throat. Soi Buikhouo is a smelly sewer street. Front desk staff yelled at me, and I yelled right back.
Watthana J. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
most excellent

location friendly staff &comfort
9.3
Superb really enjoyed my stay definitely come back again Always greeted with a friendly smile by daytime staff & a polite salute from night time security .Great location 4 easy access to all the nightlife &amenities the city of Pattaya has to offer value for money yes
Philip D. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
fantastic great value hotel

staff were great the rooms large and clean great location
9.3
have stayed before standard superb staff excellent
Gregory H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
pleasant stay as always here

clean room, nice little balcony, friendly staff
6.7
Always have a good stay here. Nothing fancy about this hotel, but for the money it is hard to beat this one. Little bit farther from LK metro area but less then a 10 min walk. Great staff here is a big bonus, they are always friendly and helpful.
Clive T. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
very good will go back

room king size bed location
7.7
enjoyed staying their will visit again cos they are welcoming every time we go there
Herman F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
excellent value for your money

central location, large comfortable room, reasonably priced
8
This is a conveniently located hotel that is close to just about everything: the beach,shopping, restaurants, bars. For those who like to shop, there is a big IT mall nearby and a day time flea market that sells just about everything at a bargain basement price. The hotel room itself is large, well designed, with a comfortable bed. It comes with a small balcony and a in-room safe, which is great as I did not have to carry all my money and other valuables with me wherever I go. The hotel staff were all friendly,attentive and eager to provide help, which I appreciate very much. One note of warning though: This is a hotel for night owls only, because the general noise and loud music coming from a nearby club did not stop until after 2 a.m. So, if you are an early riser and early sleeper, avoid this hotel at all costs. However, if you are like me, who likes to take in all Pattaya has to offer in terms of a great night life, then this is the perfect hotel for you to enjoy your stay.
Steffen G. Solo travelers Denmark, November 7, 2013
Nice and for a few days.

Nice staff, location and the pool.
7.3
It use to be a Nice and quiet hotel, but now they build a big party place next to it. What a shame. Stay here more than a few nights and you will get real tired of the music coming from next door.
Kevin O. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
very good hotel

location staff price
8
very good friendly staff allways willing to help let me check in early without any problems
Damian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
content

staff location and wifi
9.3
spot on just a shame about pool been shaded most of the day
John T. Groups Australia, September 21, 2013
Excellent

Staff , location ,pool
10
As always had a great stay at the sunview , staff excellent as usual

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King BedSunview Place Pattaya - ElevatorSunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - SunbedsSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel EntranceSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSunview Place Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03