Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (82)
Sort by:
Glenn C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2015
friendly staff clean rooms quiet location

friendly staff and quiet location many taxi baht bus available
7.7
Great stay location good no noisy bars in the area. Taxi drive by every 5 minutes
Puunchaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
pool is nice

staff, parking , security
4.7
Good
Greg G. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
hah sib hah sib

friendly staff, close to golf club, clean room
6.7
Average & ok The superior room overlooks pool, but gets all road & bar noise through night (the other side of the hotel would be better) The wifi ok, but getting a password each day was a bit tedious The pool needs work; many broken tiles & bricks on bottoms
Cemil K. Solo travelers Turkey, February 7, 2015
Super

cleanliness,The friendly staff,the location
7.7
yes it was nice
Daniel D. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 24, 2014
Short stay in Pattaya

Value for the money, location, nice stuff, car park
8
I just stay a short time there but it was ok, the rooms is correct for the price i enjoy the time there.
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF,SECURITY,.FACILITIES
9.3
VERY ENJOYABLE
Stefan R. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2014
gear location, large room with balcony

great location, no frills place. rooms a large and comfortable.
7
I like the little balcony to dry my running shoes in front of the air con compressor. The walls are a read thin, or my neighbors where to much into their TV... All in all, great value for money.
Desmond J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Very clean , location , value for money
9
Ive seen some peoples reviews saying the staff were rude ? , well i can say they were "all" very helpfull , i asked for tv to be changed , no problem , i poped out for a couple of hours came back And was told with a lovely smile it had been changed to a Led tv ! . Infact if i asked for anything it was no problem . The hotel was "very" clean , location for me was excellent , plenty of places for breakfast & dinner , family mart , 7 11, Tesco Lotus all near by . Beach road , walking street a short 5, 10 min baht bus ride away ! . Only one negatieve some swimming pool tiles need replacing . Would i stay again ?? YES !! Absoultly :-)
Matthew E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
second stay

locationa and a/c
7.7
Matthew E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Very good for the money

Aircon, Location, Pool to cool off
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03