Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunview Place

293/29 M.10 Soi Buakha Central Pattaya Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King Bed Sunview Place Pattaya - Elevator Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Lobby Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Restaurant Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sunview Place Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sunview Place Pattaya - Sunbeds Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Sunview Place Pattaya - Hotel Building Sunview Place Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Philippe D. Solo travelers France, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

location clean wifi
8.3
Good hotel in soi Buakao with many shops around. Room are very large clean spacious with good wifi. Staff is very kind except girl at desk in the night.
Report this review
Allan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Second stay here

Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Quiet location.
8
I have stayed here before and liked the location and the staff. Probably stay here again on my next trip.
Report this review
Darby M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Ok Stay

Location is good.
6
Like I said the location is good but it is right next to a very busy street and lots of bars. So if you are trying to not party do not stay here. If your like me and wait till the sun comes up to go to bed you will be good. Bars shut down at 0400 every morning. Sheets and towels were in bad shape and the TV is very small. But if you are here to party you will save some money staying here.
Report this review
Glenn C. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2015
friendly staff clean rooms quiet location

friendly staff and quiet location many taxi baht bus available
7.7
Great stay location good no noisy bars in the area. Taxi drive by every 5 minutes
Report this review
Puunchaya T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
pool is nice

staff, parking , security
4.7
Good
Report this review
Greg G. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
hah sib hah sib

friendly staff, close to golf club, clean room
6.7
Average & ok The superior room overlooks pool, but gets all road & bar noise through night (the other side of the hotel would be better) The wifi ok, but getting a password each day was a bit tedious The pool needs work; many broken tiles & bricks on bottoms
Report this review
Cemil K. Solo travelers Turkey, February 7, 2015
Super

cleanliness,The friendly staff,the location
7.7
yes it was nice
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 24, 2014
Short stay in Pattaya

Value for the money, location, nice stuff, car park
8
I just stay a short time there but it was ok, the rooms is correct for the price i enjoy the time there.
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
FRIENDLY HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF,SECURITY,.FACILITIES
9.3
VERY ENJOYABLE
Report this review
Stefan R. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2014
gear location, large room with balcony

great location, no frills place. rooms a large and comfortable.
7
I like the little balcony to dry my running shoes in front of the air con compressor. The walls are a read thin, or my neighbors where to much into their TV... All in all, great value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - Standard room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool view room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Pool View King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya - Superior room King BedSunview Place Pattaya -  Superior room  King BedSunview Place Pattaya - ElevatorSunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - LobbySunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - RestaurantSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - Swimming PoolSunview Place Pattaya - SunbedsSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel EntranceSunview Place Pattaya - Hotel BuildingSunview Place Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07