My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Hotel

No 1, Street 92, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - View Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Map Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast
Hotel Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Intira J. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2012
Great location and good service

Locate at the center and nearby all unseen places of Phnom Penh city
9.7
The hotel is clean. The staffs look friendly. It is easier to get around the city from the hotel.
Sitala S. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2012
lovely hotel

reasonable price
6.3
great location near many embassy. clean area and quiet area. near major banks safety just opposit usa embassy.
Travel tip: nearby main street and pagoda
Pk K. Couples Australia, July 5, 2012
Good Hotel for the Business Traveller

Convenient location, good tour desk staff,
7.3
This is a good hotel with all the needs for the business traveller. Food is a little pricey when compared with some really good restaurants near by (by water).
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, June 29, 2012
Good experience

Location, service
8
Everything was good. Great location, great staff, good breakfast. I will come back to that hotel.
K D. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
One of the best hotels in Cambodia

5 star quality for me everything was great
10
This Hotel impressed me because of the price vs the quality of service compared to the States. I considered this stay a 5 star experience. The dinning room and quality of food and service is by far equal to none as it is superb. We had our own car and they have very adequate parking for the hotel and we thought it was located perfect for our shopping and movie needs for Phnom Penh.
Isobe S. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2012
Good hotel and good access to riverside

clean, nice location
9
this hotel is located near the wat phnom. it was quet and comfortable area to stay in. a bit walk from riverside or new market but torrelable. if you get to riverside or new market, you can find many resturants and shops. the tour arrangement at the hotel was also good. easy access to the place, a weekend market.
Min C. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
great location but they charge for wi-fi

Location close to embassy and wat
7.3
bathroom was a bit dated, buffet breakfast had a limited selection, location was great for my visits to the us embassy. they charge for wi-fi in the rooms too. call me spoiled by the boutique hotels but wifi should be free. beds were a bit stiff too. maybe it was just the type of the room
Shopping Tip: Buy outside drinks and food from local vendors and take back to hotel much more affordable
Weng K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great Hotel

the staff performance really impressed me
9.7
The staff performance in this hotel really impressed me a lot. My overall satisfication for this hotel is very good.
Mary K. Couples India, April 8, 2012
Business like

Centrally located
8.7
Value for money hotel. Centrally located. Rooms are well maintained and of adequate size. Good breakfast.
Marcus C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2012
Well furnished hotel with great service

Good Food and Prompt Service
9
this hotel is located opposite from the american embassy and is also next to a public park. it is not too far from the city center ot airport but it is tucked into a peaceful and quiet area of town. there are 5 floors to the hotel and 2nd floors have balcony. great room if you sometimes want to enjoy the sun with your cup of coffee and cigarette. rooms are clean and pillows are comfortable. staff speak english very well and the nights are quiet except when there is a function at the ballroom which they will end at 11pm. if you want to avoid this noise, stay on the 4tht or 5th floors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Hotel Phnom PenhSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - MapSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02