or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Hotel

No 1, Street 92, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - View Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa
Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Map Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Tim W. Business travelers New Zealand, January 13, 2013
Good standard Hotel

Good food
8
Good quality hotel in a useful location. Walking distance to the river where most of the good bars and restaurants are. Great city to visit and hotel a good base to see it from.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just hire one Motor Bike Taxi and have him on-call for they day.
K D. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
The best hotel we have stayed in - in Cambodia

We loved the breakfast. The best restaurant.
9.7
We stayed for two nights and three days. We liked the location of this hotel because it is accessible off the round-about at Watt Phnom on Norodom. It is easy to get to and we liked it because it had parking for our car. They have excellent laundry and dry cleaning service which we used. Our favorite for this hotel is their Restaurant. The breakfast is the best in Cambodia.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
The room is spacious and the breakfast is good

The staff are very friendly and polite
9
Staff are nice. Breakfast is good and the room is spacious. The only downside is it charged USD$5 per day for internet access. But the price is still reasonable. Also, there is free wifi available at lobby and restaurant.
Ariffin O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great location and clean

Convenience and quite
8
te location is very stratigic and near to the all the other aminities. transport wise is very convenience.the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.the room is nice equip with tv and mini bar. so fat i have no comment and has being staying in that hotel 3 times for the last 4 months.
K D. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
A very nice Hotel.

5 star quality for me everything was great
9.7
For the price I think it is the finest buy in Cambodia
Travel tip: If you have a car they have parking - it was great.
Terry Y. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2012
Super Friendly Staff and Nice and Clean

Great Communication and staff speaks English
9.3
Definitely would stay again if needed but there are plenty of options available too
Philip D. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Well placed hotel

Good location, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is well placed, close to river and city centre. The room was very spacious with a large balcony. Buffet breakfast was very nice with a pleasant outlook. The main bar/lounge area was a good place to spend some time and meet new friends. The travel desk was very helpful and arrange some last minute trips.
Pattaka S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Service
7.7
This hotel nice and comfortable. It is not far from shopping centre. And it is very easy to access the shopping centre.
Pattaka S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
good hotel

staff very nice
8
very easy to go to city centre and shopping mall. cleanning and comfortable. room rate not expensive and good facilities.
Stephen B. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2012
Oasis in the Midst of a Chaotic City

Right next to wonderful Wat Phnom, Great friendly staff, easy access to city attractions
9.3
We returned to Cambodia and Phnom Penh after 12 years we again stayed at the Sunway. We would do it again.
Restaurant Tip: Plan to go to the river to eat, especially Bopha Titanio, a unique riverside experience with great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Hotel Phnom PenhSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySunway Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - MapSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01