or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Hotel

No 1, Street 92, Wat Phnom, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - View Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa
Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Map Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Suite Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Sunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Wat Phnom Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Oratai D. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2012
Good location

Not far from Airport
9
The flagship brand of the Sunway International Hotels & Resorts. Engaging guests with warm intuitive service, authenticity and personal-personalised attention at every opportunity, along with crisp, prompt and efficient service, creating Memorable Experiences.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of client happy to stay.
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, January 31, 2012
very good hotel

good position, good service and reasonable price
9
the hotel has all the necessary for all type of traveller. rooms are big, excellent service, good food and location is quite central, not far from the river and the center(both can be reached by short walk).
Alicen L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Lovely hotel, amazing service

Fitness centre quite modern, Location was great, only 5 mins from riverside ($3 in tuk tuk)
9.7
Enjoyed stay immensly. Would stay again at this hotel!
Julian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2011
Excellent hotel, no faults

Perfect location, quiet, good service
9
i can't fault it. the location is ideal. all the backpacker hotels along the road facing the river front are in a noisy location. for good views, simply walk 5 minutes from the hotel to the river! the service is good, staff are professional, rooms very clean and spacious, with full facilities, even a lan cable in the room. i will stay here again.
Paramaseeven S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2011
good quality hotel

room size and gym
7.7
good stay overall, rooms are clean and quite spacious. front of staff are friendly and helpful. bar area is good and gym facilities are more than adequate. a really good four star hotel.
Victor K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2011
Courteous service with smile

Cleanliness and service
9
Was given the top floor corner unit with a garden view. Room was clean and had 2 beds (king and super single). Lighting was adequate for me to work on my laptop. Breakfast was good with different variety daily. Provided complimentary gym and small sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. Lots of tuk-tuk to travel around. No restaurants near the hotel besides the ones in the hotel. Had to travel by tuk-tuk to riverside with lots of restaurants and massage service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfortable stay. Should stay near river if you need variety of restaurants, nightlife and sightseeing.
Shariffah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2011
good hotel

location
6
on business on a short stay. but hotel was comfortable.
Linda G. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2011
wonderful experience

attentive staff & comfy bed
8
this is my first trip to cambodia.. i had a wonderful stay at sunway hotel. staff are very attentive and very helpful.. rooms are big and bed are comfy... super highspeed internet ! no complaints on this hotel..
Ho T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2011
Best location

Best location
9.3
During this business trip to Phnompenh, I was very satisfy with best location of Sunway Hotel. And my deluxe room was so good too. I like its good facilities and hotel's staff performance. Great!
Catherine K. Business travelers France, September 15, 2011
Nice hotel and dedicated staff

Good business infrastructure
7.7
I just spent 1 night in this hotel for business and I appreciated the dedication of the staff and the hotel's infrastructure. The hotel is nice but note that there is no swimming pool for those who go on holiday stay.
Shopping Tip: The Phnom Penh market is a really a typical place to see

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Hotel Phnom PenhSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySunway Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - MapSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Balcony With BreakfastSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive SuiteSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSunway Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06