or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Hotel

19 Pham Dinh Ho Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Outlook Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Front Desk Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Counter Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Single Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Single
Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Premium Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Room
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Rob R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
NICE, CENTRALLY LOCATED

STAFF, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS.
7.7
Nice hotel however the Silk Path set a High standard and this hotel was below that. The room and bathroom were a lot smaller than I expected. On the Up side the Staff were excellent(Mis Nha- Kelly) most helpful with a delightul smile. Food was okay and rooms were spotless. Ok for a short stay.
Vanessa H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff

Cleanliness, friendly staff, varied breakfast
10
Good
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice & cozy hotel

Clean room, friendly staffs and great location
8
Wonderful stay in Sunway!
Tze N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Nice and helpful staff, clean hotel

Fast Internet, hotel staff can speak English well, clean room.
9.3
Suravut A. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2013
Good Value for money

Clean Bed/Room, Business Type, Attentive & Friendly Staffs
7.7
Janice K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
good. the staff make my stay a little more perfect

great staff, clean room & good price to be paid for
7.3
Room is a little bit old. But it is still good as it is close to where I work
Ming C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Budget hotel

Staff speaks good english so we do not have any communication problem . They are polite and helpful.
4.7
The wifi was very slow and Internet access also lousy.. My room only has one chair for two people. So one of us seat on the floor. The hotel room aircond is quite stuffy and not cold even though I adjusted to the lowest temperature with highest fan speed.
Ming C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

No language barrier, friendly staff and cheap
4.3
Line Internet access lousy and wifi lousy.Superior room small and have only 0ne chair for two person ie one sit on the floor. Nothing fantastic about this hotel except it is cheap. Bath room is small too. Staff is friendly and there is no language barrier for tourist. It is good place for back pecker to stay. My window view is a wall.
Guenter S. Business travelers Austria, July 4, 2013
clean, quiet and nice hotel for business traveller

clean, friendly staff and spacious rooms
7
very friendly and helpful staff, clean big rooms, breakfast buffet could be better
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
fantastic fantastic

fantastic fantastic fantastic
8
fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunway Hotel Hanoi - OutlookSunway Hotel Hanoi - Front DeskSunway Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunway Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Buffet CounterSunway Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Orchid RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleSunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleSunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Premium RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01