or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Hotel

19 Pham Dinh Ho Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Outlook Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Front Desk Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Lounge Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Counter Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Orchid Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Single Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Single
Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Premium Room Sunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Room
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (65)
Sort by:
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Nice & cozy hotel

Clean room, friendly staffs and great location
8
Wonderful stay in Sunway!
Tze N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Nice and helpful staff, clean hotel

Fast Internet, hotel staff can speak English well, clean room.
9.3
Suravut A. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2013
Good Value for money

Clean Bed/Room, Business Type, Attentive & Friendly Staffs
7.7
Janice K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
good. the staff make my stay a little more perfect

great staff, clean room & good price to be paid for
7.3
Room is a little bit old. But it is still good as it is close to where I work
Guenter S. Business travelers Austria, July 4, 2013
clean, quiet and nice hotel for business traveller

clean, friendly staff and spacious rooms
7
very friendly and helpful staff, clean big rooms, breakfast buffet could be better
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
fantastic fantastic

fantastic fantastic fantastic
8
fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic
Hui Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Clean Big Good Service

Good Service
6.3
Toru S. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Sunway hotel Hanoi

Immature staff with no manner
5.3
I will not stay at Sunway Hanoi any more. During breakfast, I ordered cappuccino and waited for long time, but it never comes to my table. Asked the same staff who took my order, he answered that he did not make it for me because he need to charge me additional. Who cares the additional few cents of VD? He should have explained it and let me decide. I don’t want to waste my time with their staff’s stupidity.
Mun H. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Near to food location
8
like the hotel stay. comfortable. location is good. clean room.
Tze J. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
Helpful and good English speaking reception

Helpful staff
5.7
Helpful And friendly staff. Location not not convenient, clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunway Hotel Hanoi - OutlookSunway Hotel Hanoi - Front DeskSunway Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunway Hotel Hanoi - LobbySunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lobby LoungeSunway Hotel Hanoi - Buffet CounterSunway Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Lotus RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Orchid RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleSunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior SingleSunway Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Premium RoomSunway Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twins Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06