My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Apartment

9th Floor, Putra Place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Serviced Apartment Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Classroom Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - U-shape meeting room Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Met expectations as a place to wind-down w family

Close to public transport and center of town
8.7
Speedy check-in and check-out
Tandiono O. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
quite fun but disappointing with several issue

Dining is great and most of the staffs are helpful,and also comfort room
5.3
Disappointing with the transportation and the hotline
Tengku A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
very good,nice apartment and family oriented staff

shoping, wide apartment and located in city of kl
8
good, nice and pleasant
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
large room n clean

large room, clean, good breakfast
8
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Nice

Comfortable with good access to shopping outlets
7.7
Comfortable with good access to shopping centers
Ammd B. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
under construction during my stay

price
5
hotel is under construction. old rooms are bad but they move me last day to newly built rooms and that was nice. heavy construction during my stay. average breakfast and good staff and reception but rude manager/ greeter at breakfast
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Oman, September 13, 2013
nice stay

food, location and room
8.3
Sandra B. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2013
Definitely not 5 star hotel.

close to train station.
5
We recently stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment was very old and in desperate need of a renovation. The staff were reasonably attentive and friendly and the breakfast buffet was of acceptable quality and presentation. Although our stay was comfortable enough, unless this complex has a complete overhaul, I will not be staying here again. Any guests expecting 5 star accommodation and service will be disappointed.
Aida K. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2013
Very good stay

Large room, good spread for breakfast, good swimming pool for the children
9.7
We love it. This is our second time here. Downside is the mall is undergoing renovation. We didn't mind because the hotel is right next to PWTC station which can take us anywhere else for shopping.
Zeeshan K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 25, 2013
stayed there before, this time worst experience

used to have a good mall, food and pool
3.7
very bad experience. stayed in this hotel 4 times before. twice when it was under the name legend hotel. the pool was dirty and smelly. the mall was closed which was the main reason for checking into this hotel. no choice of restaurants since the mall was closed. i think this hotel's days are numbered. most of the guests staying in the hotel were disgusted with its condition. felt like we were cheated because of the closed mall. the pool was dirty and the staff were rude. not the same place i visited last 4 times. never going there again. period.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Apartment Sunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - KitchenSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - ClassroomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - U-shape meeting roomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - LobbySunway Putra Apartment Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06