or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3826 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3826)
Sort by:
Nazaruddin A. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
lovely hotel with a view of pwtc

connected to shopping mall and lrt is just a walking distance
8
very satisfying and really value for money, the staff is very friendly and helpful, recommended me where to shop and sightseeing. i would recommend for those who love shopping as lrt (light railway transiti os nearby and connected to other shopping malls such as klcc, ampang shopping centre.
Tipawal T. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2012
nice hotel and best breakfast

everything nice in your room
10
this time i booking from agoda for deluxe room with breakfast and thoe hotel upgrade to creat room and breakfast when i enter the room oh u see this is the best room since i been in malaysia big room and nice i regreat because i booked only 1 night but next time i sure i will be long time there
Shopping Tip: i can bought my cloths in many shop because i used to go many times in kl
Soo H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Spacious, elegant and comfortable room

Beautiful view of KL night life from the room.
9.7
Was a memorable stay with my family. My kids love the place very much. Spacious and elegant. Comes with a mini kitchen which was useful for my family.
Budi H. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Great Location

Good hotel rate
5
It is very difficult to find a taxi especially during rush hour, as the taxis don't use meter, you have to bargain with the taxi driver
Judy I. Families with young children December 18, 2012
Conveniently located hotel with friendly staff.

It's a beautiful hotel and our crest room was very spacious and comfortable.
9.3
We really liked the hotel and enjoyed our stay there. It's right next to the light rail system and adjacent to a simple shopping mall. Our only complaints were that the hot tub wasn't really hot and breakfast buffet was very busy and crazy.
Ilias D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
best trip with comfort stay

nice room to stay longer
10
the room and price are reasonable , good serve and food are delecious .thanks
Ali A. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Pleasant Hotel

Convenient located beside LRT
9.3
Splendoured time with young kids with mall, LRT and public transport within reach within the city and outskirt areas. Hotel is great and hotel staff are kind and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel buffet and varities of food choices all day round. The club lounge staff are fantastic.
Terence K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
great location

high ceiling, big bed
8.7
was given a room with faulty aircon, technician came to rectify and was told that the aircon will be up and running in few minutes. few minutes past but the room was still warm, called to request for change of room, was told that only twin beds room left. decided to bite the bullets and continue to stay in the same room. got a call from the reception few minutes later and had a change of room and happy ending.
Ng H. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
very good location & nice room

Very near to PWTC
7.7
the hotel room is big & cosy . there room is fine if you do not mind the dated furnitures. clean and tidy but bathtub shower needs upgrading. near to lrt station but not on the main line to klcc and bukit bintang areas. don't count on shuttle bus service as need to pre-book and have to follow schedule to come back - ie go morning must come back with afternoon shuttle and cannot take the night shuttle. we ended up using taxis more. if you need to attend event at pwtc, the hotel location is great.
Su M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Big room,near LRT and mall,friendly staff
8.7
we were really surprised once we enter our family room, it was so spacious. we also enjoy the view at night where we can see the twin tower and kl tower from our room.we were satistified with our stay at the hotel. fast checked in. all the staff were so friendly. they always great us with their sincere face and smile. especially mr harri where he gave us full information about i-city. it really helped us. beside that, mr kumaran at the coffee house also very friendly when serving us during our dinner at the coffee house. we had 2 times dinner at the coffe house, both dinner were serve by mr kumaran. the concierge also hepled us alot especially to get the taxi. the -ve side of the hotel are the bathroom look so old with some black moss and no shower room but has bathtub. the lift/elavator only 3 where we had to wait a bit longto get in. the interchange lift/elavator from the ground floor to the hotel lobby at 6th floor was not convinience. overall, we really enjoy our stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05