or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4199)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best service of the hotel
10
stay in sunway putra hotel give me a very nice experience, sunway putra hotel's staff service very good and let me feel comfortable. i would like to say, sunway putra hotel is a five star standard hotel. very value for money, the location very good. food also very nice and great.
Ruslan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2013
very good hotel

very nice to stay at this hotel
9
very nice, very good. every thing is verry good. whats i want is there.nothing to wirried.nnothing to loose. everthing is ok. ok all all. fromm the staff to the room. everthing is very very good. i love to stay all all the tome when i am in kl. everthing theres make me happy.make me cheerfull. make me feell gooddsss. thanks to the sun way putra hotel
Syed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 20, 2013
great location

lobby,restaurants were very good,staff was cooperative
6.7
the staff was very cooperative and respond promptly.the room was furnished with old kettle,switches were very old,out of date.
Restaurant Tip: food available around the place was good
Feridun T. Business travelers Germany, February 20, 2013
good location

next to a shopping mall, close to MRT, good price for the value
7.3
The location is very convenient in which the hotels sits on top of shopping. Restaurant chain like McDonalds, Kenny Rogers and Pizza Hut can be found at ground level of the building. A pharmaceutical shop can also be found in the mall in which you can always do for last-minute toiletties and medicational supplements. MRT station is just a few minutes walking distance away. Nice pool on the top of the building. Everything is OK for this price.
Martin B. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2013
Big hotel that works

Complete hotel
9
This is a big hotel and the service they provide is excellent. The pool and gym are nice features and I can truly recommend the in house Japanese restaurant. Especially the buffet. The breakfast is good, a lot of choices, hot and cold. Free parking which is must if you bring your car. Downside - No alcohol in the mini bar, but this is Malaysia.
Andrew O. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Nice hotel with large rooms.

Bath and views.
8.3
Great service and room. buffet breakfast was good with plenty of selections to choose from. The rooms were large with a great view of the city. Located in an area where most attractions could be reached within a short taxi distance. Would suggest this hotel to anyone who has business here or is on holiday.
Analyn M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
i tell all my friends to stay sunway putra hotel.

large size, easy access to public transport,
6.3
if i go again to malaysia i stay in sunway putra hotel very nice hotel,
Ilyanoon Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
City Hotel

Location is the best!
7.7
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
nice

Nice room, good breakfast, nice hotel
6
Yoshinori H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
good location and good price

good location and good facility and good price
8
great location to access any where, and for taxi its easy to get it. very convenience beside the shopping mall and beside the MRT station. staff also good but some of the room is noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06