or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3936)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
very nice hotel. friendly staff

big room.. good location.. 10 mins to town area. free wifi
7
stay was great.. the only thing that is bothering me is that i need to take 2 lifts from the lobby to my room. there is no direct lifts to rooms.
Azamuddin K. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
hotel menarik dengan lokasi yang baik

cantik dan selesa
7.3
bilik yang cantik dan selesa. hotel juga bersedia menyediakan makanan "vegetarian" untuk penghuninya.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pihak hotel bersedia menydiakan makan "vegetarian" bagi yang memerlukannya
Yuin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Nice room but no shopping

Nice breakfast
7
We had a 3 day 2 night stay in a Suite Room with Club Privileges and we love the Club Privileges as we are able to have fruit juices or coffee/tea anytime of the day till 11pm and between 6 to 8pm, there'll be cocktail or wine as well as food served complimentary. The suite room is comfortable and nice. The only inconvenience is the very limited shuttle service seats to the Golden Triangle as there are no other shopping malls nearby except the half closed Sunway Putra Mall adjacent to the hotel.
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

nice hotel,large and beautiful room
8
First time I stayed at the hotel.I am totally impressed especially with the hotel room and the cocktail and breakfast served.Parking was very convenient with plenty of parking lots all complimentary of the hotel.Taxis are easily available at entrance of the hotel.Plenty of restaurant next door to hotel
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good hospitality with a great smile

Location
8
Good location near to LRT whereby tourists like me would have easy access to other location.Your service is very good. Environmental clean.The hotel rooms are spacious and the breakfast buffet were absolutely delicious.
Shopping Tip: nil
Charlene L. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Hotel lobby was nice, but the rooms were suck

closed by monorail
3.3
This hotel was suck. The room smelled and the bathroom cracked everywhere. This hotel should be a 3 star hotel, nothing higher. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Azmi A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
nyaman... feel good and elite

food, rilex and luxury
8
best and feel good all the time. the most important is i am very enjoy staying here. Food was good and variety. The staff also very friendly. Near to the shopping complex and lrt station. Easy to go whenever or where ever i like.
Bemen W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
strategic location

just in-front of PWTC
8.7
Easy access to PWTC. There is a shopping mall located just next to the hotel.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great viee

shopping malls and public transport
8
I enjoyed my stay. Looking forward to stay more at the hotel some day
Shopping Tip: Convenient shopping mall
Esther W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Big hotel room with old style furniture

Big rooms
5.7
Change the room furniture and TV because its really too old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03