or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3832 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Liting F. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
very good hotel

staff, room size, next to train station
9.7
Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. There was a little bit of a mix up with our room and the front desk upgraded us to a bigger room without us asking and they comp us for breakfast too. They called to check on us too. Very nice part on management The room size is very nice and clean. I would stay there again.
Maizurah Y. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
awesome stay

easy located, near public transportation, nightlife
6
it was good but cleanliness must improve, the bathtub cant be use.
Santy O. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Location

Large Room, Near to Public Transport, City Centre
8.7
Nice to stay here, Near to LRT station (PWTC Station) behind the hotel
Sando O. Couples Latvia, January 29, 2014
5 star dated hotel, good value for money.

Large bathroom, next to PWTC station, nice swimming pool, good breakfast.
7
We had a nice stay at the Sunway Putra hotel. The reception was warm and welcoming and overall staff performance was good. It can be argued that the hotel is not 5 star as advertised and there are many things that need to be updated. Nevertheless, there were also many things that we enjoyed about the hotel.We booked the superior room with breakfast and found our room comfortable. We liked the large bathroom in our room, nice swimming pool, good breakfast with international food selection, and probably the best thing about the hotel is that it's right next to the PWTC LRT station, which makes it very easy to get around KL.There was renovation going on in the nearby shopping mall, but it did not bother us too much as we were mostly out during day time. Overall, we thought that the hotel is good value for money and we will certainly consider staying at the Sunway Putra hotel on our next visit to Kuala Lumpur.
Elanggo R. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Good

there is no best thing to say.
5
is was nice but the toilet is not as per Five star hotel standard.and there is renovation on going so i am not preferable to stay there.
Ding D. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
comfortable

great location, friendly staff, and good service
7.3
It is good. Very convenient, and the service is good.
Muhammad I. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Great hotel,Friendly staff

Friendly staff and centrally located.
8
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel.Reached hotel around 1030am. i never expect they allow me for early check in and even upgrade me to a two bedroom apartment at no additional cost. All staff is very friendly. There is a 50% discount on lunch and dinner at the restaurant for in house guest. Overall is a pleasant stay for me and my family.
Chau M. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
comfortable and value for money

friendly stuff, comfortable and clean room
8.7
Great and will come back when I am at KL next time
Said A. Couples Oman, January 26, 2014
good stay

big room, good breakfast , helpful staff
7.7
positive: excellent hotel , good location nearby the train station ( less than five minutes walk) , good internet , excellent breakfast the staff extremely helpful .. ( except one girl in check-in : she was rude & looks angry) negative : toilet things looks old/ not clean ,, ( first day : a lot of construction noises 9am-5pm ..) ---- balancing the positive / negative : will recommend this hotel ,,
Kamal K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Superb..a class of its own

clean and very well decorated room and very confortable
8
very very very happy and pleasent stay at the hotel where the room is very clean and the well decorated and so on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01