Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 5574 reviews

4456 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5574)
Sort by:
Rozlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Family vacation.
6.7
Big room and very clean and nice. Parking a bit headache because have to spin many time before reaching the parking lot. But overall very nice.
Ridhwan I. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Awesome
5.3
Great hospitality....really happy i stayed here and coming again.
Jasmine M. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2016
Free upgrade. Mall opposite

Location. Service. Mall.
9.7
Pirshotam M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Room

Location
6
It was ok except the first room they gv me was smelly. Not sure if carpet or Aircon vent was smelly. They couldn't get rid of it. So they changed my room. Little inconvenient.
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Staff are very good and helpful

Staff,mall,room
9
Staff are helpful...just nice..
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2016
nice hotel

location price comfort
9.7
very good and value tor money
Yuli R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2016
Very nice hotel

Clean n spacious room, best location and friendly staffs
9.7
Nothing compares to the comfort of this hotel....the deficiencies, we had to go up to reach the lobby....but thats ok. the foods are so plenty of choices for brakfast...n all so good.
Lidya S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2016
Ok
4.7
Weird aircond sounds in the middle of the night.
Saravanan P. Families with older children United States of America, February 27, 2016
Book now the best in Kuala Lumpur
6.7
My family enjoys this place. We book everytime we visit KL. I would recommend this hotel for all types of travellers. Local, international, single, couples, family, with children, seniors, business, convention attendees, etc. Great places like will always keep you closer to your Home. Thank you Sunway Putra and staffs.
Michal K. Business travelers Poland, February 27, 2016
ok
5
nice
Previous page 231 - 240 of 4456 reviews Next page
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07