or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Sharifah Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
The room just renovated. New and modern design

Location, comfort and staff
8
External building is still under renovation but the room is great.
Sreemoyee N. Couples India, August 2, 2014
Great stay at Sunway Putra

Rooms, Pool, Gym, lobby
9.7
Great stay at sunway Putra, highly recommended!!
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Parking area wasnt pleasant

Spacious room, bed is ok, newly renovated
6.3
Ngo G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
the best

clean, spaces and quite
9.3
very good
Yann S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great Hotel but under renovation

Room Design, Location, Breakfast
8.7
It was an excellent stay in Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is located at the heart of the city, it is very convenient to take public transport- LRT. The room that i was staying is newly renovated. The only thing that I am not happy about is that most of the part of the hotel is under renovation. It is noisy on day time. By the way, they serve great breakfast.
Jane L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Extremely disappointed

Free parking
4
I have stayed at many hotels and none have called me in the room to say I was noisy! I didn't know that watching tv after midnight in the room is a crime and my volume wasn't loud. It would have better if the management could put up a sign in the hotel room to say that watching TV is prohibited after midnight!! Then I would not have been so annoyed. I really felt so aggrieved! It is not my fault that the guests from New Zealand residing in the next room had sensitive ears and had to have perfect silence in order to sleep. I was staying at the hotel with my 11 year old daughter. We were not having friends over our room to party with loud music!!! And I think the front desk person who called me could have approached the matter in a better way. He could have said, "Mam since it is 12.20am, we would appreciate if you could lower your TV volume to less than 5." Actually a better suggestion would be for the guests from New Zealand to have mentioned to the front desk at time of check-in that they would wish to be secluded from other guests as noise aggravates them!!! especially noise from TV!!!!
Eny N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
short cozy stay

big twin beds, clean and newly furnished, nice breakfast
9
we stay only for 1 nite, the room is clean, every furniture still very new. breakfast is good. because of the renovation, very difficult to check in to the lobby, after renovation and the Mall finished must be very good hotel.
Alvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
nice new room, but the shopping under renovation.

nice new room, great lobby and staff
8
the room is newly renovated, but the access was not good.
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Love the room...neat n clean

Big space, clean and nice staff
8.7
Good
Ganesh S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Cleanliness, Environment & Staff service
6.3
Overall the hotel was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02