Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5117 reviews

4051 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5117)
Sort by:
Nur R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Good service

Room spacious,excellent staff and located near putra lrt
8.7
Report this review
Jahad L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Very happy

Rate, cleanliness and friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Clean room, worth to stay

staffs are helpful, convenient as in helping us to arrange transportation to airport with reasonable price, just right beside sunway putra mall
7.3
comfortable
Report this review
Farzana H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2015
Good All round hotel

The hotel was attached to the train station via a mall, breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. It is very good all round 4 star hotel,the reason I don't give it 5 stars is because in my opinion a 5 star would have to have wooden floors, wooden fixtures and fittings,perhaps a balcony with sitting arrangements and larger windows for a good view. Unfortunately a box of tea which I had bought from UK was left on the table next to the kettle but when I returned I found it missing, so someone did steel it from the hotel and the cleaning lady denied it was her, so the mystery remained.
Report this review
Noraisah A. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2015
Awesome Hotel..

Friendly & Efficient staff, Clean and nice room...location
9.3
good and nice experienced.. the staff were very friendly, the room was clean and nice and was exactly like in the picture provided..location of the hotel is very good, only steps away from the PWTC LRT..Breakfast was nice..I love this hotel because its surrounding area is less busy and less noise pollution especially in the lobby very soothing and calming feeling...the lobby is huge and nice..will recommend to other people and will not hesitate to visit again.
Report this review
Lai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Understanding

Clean (But most of the lifts are still under construction), staff helpful, best price.
7.3
I was booking for only 1 adult in each room, but receptionist gave me 2 single beds while we doing check-in. We tried hard to request, and end up can only got 1 room with 1 king side bed. This should be a common understanding or else should let us choose 1 or 2 beds when doing online booking.
Report this review
Chang K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Can't sleep

No soundproof room
3.7
The room close to tran railway. Wen tran passby is very noisy even my room at 20th Floor and with 2 layer door at balcony.
Report this review
Ahmad F. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2015
super comfy

location, F&B, shopping mall
9.3
great hotel that offers value for money service
Report this review
Suhana H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Great Location!

Value for money
10
Nice!
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2015
Recommended & value for money

Nice bed. Have a very good night sleep
8.3
Very convenient. Near to Putra Mall. Everything under one roof.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 4051 reviews Next page
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04