My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3812 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Nik M. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Very nice hotel

Easy acces to public transport
8
Spacious room..with tasty breakfast menu...easy to move around
Ricardo T. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Business hotel

Easy access to public transport
8
Generally pleasant since it is near to our business conference site/convention and their breakfast is relatively okay and has fast internet.
Poh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Friendly staff, clean and big room

Clean, comfortable and Easy access
9.3
It is good to recommend this hotel to business travel as this hotel is good for meeting.
Kam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
I may be interest to visit this city again

Located in the city center, quality of the breakfast and servise.
7.7
Maslina B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
very nice place to stay

comfortable, clean, nice staff
8
I having conference at PWTC. Sunway Putra hotel is just opposite with PWTC. So it give me easy access to my conference place by walking only. Nice place to stay. Parking also available.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Good stay overall

large room, nice location, nice view
7.3
Overall good stay, since building under reno, nothing good you can expect from environment. But need to do some refurbishment since it smell "old" stuff already.
Azmi A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
confort, luxury and relexing

clean, luxury and good service
8
i feel like home and pampered like a baby. Food like a haven and refreshing. All the staff friendly... recomended to staying here
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
good

nice view, friendly staff and good swimming pool
8.7
Chishty M. Business travelers Pakistan, October 2, 2013
Best to forget the terrible experience

Hartini, Azizahn, Hariharan
5
It was broken down; like staying in the middle of an earthquake stricken site . It was noisy and most annoying. I should have been informed (being a client of long standing) that the adjacent mall and part of the hotel were under renovation.
Peter M. Couples Germany, October 1, 2013
Excellent stay!

vallue for money (esp. during Ramadan), staff, pool
9.3
As we were staying during Ramadan we got really good value for money - regarding the room and food. We actually stayed there a second time on stop-over because we liked the hotel; the manager on duty recognised us from our first stay a couple of weeks ago and upgraded us to a superior room for free. Also the evening buffet (Ramadan feast) was brilliant food all-you-can eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01