or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3898 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3898)
Sort by:
Anne E. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2013
the room is clean and city view. Great and comfort

It was a great stay, provided with a pool view room, love the room as it was spacious and comfortable.
9
It was a great stay, provided with a pool view room, love the room as it was spacious and comfortable. However, i was not happy with the television provided in the room. The sound system was not ok, and the tv color was a bit annoying. The tv should be at least a flat screen LCD and not the bulk type. and it was quite cozy and silence even there was construction going on. we enjoy staying in this hotel, and everything is perfect!
Simona V. Couples Lithuania, September 30, 2013
Dissapointing

great location, nice staff,
5.7
Can't understand how this hotel can be 5 stars hotel, I can give 3 no more. If I knew I will be staying in the 3 star hotel would not be expecting much, but...
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
not bad

location, service and clean room
7.7
so far, not dissapointed me at all...just, hotel lobby located at 9th floor which quite confusing if first time.
Albert Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Boring hotel

Easy access to trains, taxi and PWTC
7
Boring as the Mall is under renovation. The MALL is completely demolished to make way for new shopping center. If you are not here for conference, better stay at other hotel.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable yet affordable hotel

Reasonable priced room rate and international buffet with friendly staff
7
Overall I am happy with my stay. The only drawbacks was the shopping centre connecting to the hotel is under renovation. The great things is hotel in house guest enjoy 50% discount if you go for their international buffet dinner. With different varieties of International menu offered is very reasonable priced after the 50% discout. Really worth to try if you stay in the hotel.
Lennart S. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
good stay but not more

food, cleanliness, central location
7
Our stay there was okay according for what we paid. The hotel was clean, the food was good, pool gym and spa are available as well as a bar, a japanese restaurant and a haircutter shop. According to the number of stars (5 star hotel) the staff should be more attentive and friendly , the furniture for example in the restaurant should be more taken care of and renewed. All in all it was okay
Norazman R. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Nice but noisy

Clean room , poor car park , nice breakfast
8
It was last minute deal, i stay in this hotel many times. This time it was a little bit disapointed because they are doing some renovation on the shopping complex. So, it so noisy but still nice hotel for me.
Aqilah K. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Spacious room and great pool

Spacious room and bathroom, great breakfast, quiet environment.
8.3
It was a great stay, provided with a pool view room, the breakfast was nothing much to brag but it was delicious, love the room as it was spacious and comfortable. However, i was not happy with the television provided in the room. The sound system was not ok, and the tv color was a bit annoying. I guess the technology has changed. The tv should be at least a flat screen LCD and not the bulk type. In spite of the TV, i was a happy camper. The parking was free for all the guest, and it was quite cozy and silence even there was construction going on. I would recommend this hotel.
Yoon K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

The rooms were large, comfortable bed, and good service.
9
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Great and comfortable

Location , friendly staff and nice breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05