or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4286 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4286)
Sort by:
Shane P. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
massive room, great value

room size, breakfast, concierge
8.3
great value hotel, it's a bit dated but 5 star luxury. Renovations going on in the shopping mall but they only happen during the day and we didn't hear a thing from our room. Everything is discounted so we had a couple of delicious meals in the hotel at half price.A bit out of the way but the train station is literally next door and we found the trains to be very frequent, clean and an excellent way to get around town. 4 of us got to Bukit Bintang in less than 10 minutes and it cost 3 ringit each. We were stunned at the size of the room, basically a 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets, kitchen and large sitting / dining room. Pool is massive, 10ft deep at one end but with a large enough shallow area for little kids, and a small separate baby pool, and large spa. Gym is well equipped. Concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with our stay.
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Great room & value. Older ***** Hotel,

Value, Staff Room
9.3
Great overall. The deteriorating outside of the hotel is only a minor distraction. Construction work on the hotel and attached large shopping mall were no distraction. Adjacent to LRT and 7-min to Kommuter train for easy access to city sites and Batu Caves. 10-min walk to ChowKit with lower-cost discount shopping than other, more famous, market areas.
Zuhairi M. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
easy accessible to city

good location, nice food and satisfactory in house services
7.3
reasonable stay. comfortable and i can go anywhere from the hotel to any places that i will like to go. my friends know this hotel, so, i do not required to tell them my location.
Ong D. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Room is spacious but needs renovation.

Spacious room, affordable and friendly staff
6.3
Not recommending this until renovation for shopping center has finished.
Suhaini S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
good and satisfaction.

big room. clean. staff
9.7
Very pleasant.relaxing. peacefull. Will come back and reconment to friends. Food is good. Walking distance to shop.
Stephanie L. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
great before 9 am

upgraded room!!!
8
First day there's a cleaning girl coming to our room without knocking in early morning.. so disrespectful but lucky our room is somehow upgraded so bedroom and livingroom seperated And when i stay theres construction going on start at 9 in the morning, it was very disturbing and noisy cause we're planning to have relaxing holiday Anyway.. upgraded room was awesome!! I think we got presidental suite or what cause it looks like small apartment, have beautiful city view and they give discount for restaurants and bars during the construction time
Melania A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Easy access to public transport. Large room. Affordable rate.
4.7
Patricia K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
satisfactory

breakfast, room n staff
8.3
Comfortable room. Everything about the hotel is great except there is not many places to dine nearby. I will definitely stay here again if our convention is held at PWTC again next time.
Sagara J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 19, 2014
Its nice great staff great location easy access pu

Location staff Room
10
Its nice great staff great location easy access public transport very very good staff
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great Location Hotel in Heart of Kula Lumpur

Location, surrounding, amenities
7.3
I decided to choose to stay at this hotel because my wife got a seminar / exhibition at Putra World Trade Centre. The hotel located only opposite to Putra World Trade Centre by crossing the main road. Even though the hotel is still under renovation, but their condition is good. The food stall just nearby the hotel, easy to get public transport such as taxi or LRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08