Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5103 reviews

4044 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (5103)
Sort by:
Bibin C. Families with young children India, July 24, 2015
Good and Pleasant stay

Good location, Near Metro, Nice Room
10
In Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur we had a Nice Pleasant stay. The staff is very nice and helpfull. The breakfast was very nice. Also had 2 indian hotels near by for dinner. so food was not a problem.
Report this review
Sagal M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
The staff were great!!! Very helpful and nice.😀

Great place to stay
9.3
Report this review
Chay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Location

Location, newly renovated
8
Location
Report this review
Aisha M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Such a good place!

Near to LRT, attached with Sunway Putra shopping complex, good services, friendly staff, good hotel ambience, recommended for everyone!
10
The staff was so nice and friendly. I am in love with the hotel. Very comfortable and worth the value. Rcommended for everyone!
Report this review
See K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
One of the 5 stars hotel that I choose

Room very clean, all the staffs provide good service, good manners & located is convenience.
8.7
I'm very satisfy everything, but only the air-cond not cooling while I'm stay recently.
Report this review
M K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Very Good Performance

Location, Food, Room Comfort
10
- Very Good - I will return to this hotel on the next visit - Kepp up the good work
Report this review
Abd R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Great Service & Location

Great Service & Location
10
Great Service & Location
Report this review
Chung W. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
clean, new & connected to shopping mall

clean, new & convenient as connected to shopping mall
9.3
staff are friendly & pleasant. Hotel room is clean and new.
Report this review
Hema Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
recently renovated hotel near LRT station

great location, nice breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staf
9
Report this review
Luc S. Couples Belgium, July 20, 2015
Great

A very friendly and helpful staff; great location; one feels nearly at home.
8.3
Lovely. We loved the staff, their good humour and their helpfulness. I have been coming back for quite a while now.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 4044 reviews Next page
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GenSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05