or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4202 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4202)
Sort by:
Mimy K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
comfortable and value for money

comfortable room
10
comfortable and would love to come again even though the mall is under renovation. near to public transport .
Rasidah R. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
It was very fun

the facilities were very good, accessible, there's a variety of food during the breakfast buffet.
8
We had to get another room as there isn't much space in our room for 6 people. We booked the wrong room. Maybe in the hotel description could add in the difference between the different rooms available. We lacked of towels for 4 people. Hotel service were awesome. Staffs are friendly and welcoming. :)
Razali Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
awesome, great hotel with wonderful service.

fantastic hotel, easy access to any transportation, shopping mall are nearby the area.
9.7
I had a pleasant stay. The hotel was fantastic which provide a very service to the guest.I will return to the same hotel in my next trip. I really enjoyed and satisfied staying at Sunway Putra.
Eily A. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
my convo

view
9
Malay D. Couples India, December 14, 2013
Centrally located hotel with good value for money

1) Central location 2) Large room 3) Good value for money
7
My stay at the Sunway Putra was good. The rooms are quite big and the hotel is centrally located. The renovation of the Sunway Putra Mall was a little bit of a disturbance. The breakfast was okay with a very limited choice of vegetarian food. The fruits and salads did not look fresh as well. However,overall it was a pleasant stay
Mimy K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
comfortable and value for money

comfortable room
10
comfortable and the staff was very helpful and fast check out.
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
great stay

location, food & facilities.
8.7
Nice room with lots of great facilities. Among best of breakfast available.
Fu Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Renovation is required, furnitures looks old

large lobby, nice staff, breakfast okay
6
Very poor WIFI connection, it dropped out every 5 to 10 mins. The staff came to my room try to reset it but after a while back to square! No Lan connection available in my room. In case your room rate not including WIFI, you have to pay RM60.00 a day with poor connectivity. I gave up using WIFI and go to my customer's place for retrieving my mails! Hotel is due for renovation, old facilities, shopping center besides the hotel is closed for renovation and will take months to complete, no shopping in walking distance nearby, unless you take the LRT train to nearby places. Chinese restaurant was closed when I was staying. I got old fashion electric iron in my room and the wire was loosened, some times work and some times not. Overall,very bad experience for so called 5 stars hotel!
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nice comfortable stay and would come again

location, easy access, comfy
8.7
i had a very fast check in and was given a large room. Very comfortable and relaxed stay. Great restaurant with good food. Friendly staff to attend to my needs.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Large upgraded room. Air cond work well.

Easy access by public transport. Prompt service by staff. Complimentary wifi is excellent.
8
Overall, it is a pleasant stay with large room and working air condition until i had to raise up the temperature. The rates is a steal for a stay in the center of City. I highly recommend to tourist who wish to get a good bargain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04