or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3956 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2013
nice quiet hotel and comfortable room

nice breakfast,quiet surrounding and easy access to public transportation
8
i have stayed at the hotel several times before.i like the quiet surrounding,nice and comfortable rooms and ever friendly and helpful staff.Breakfast is good with variety of foods to be chosen from.Ample and convenient parking for those who drive.And easy access to pubblic transportation including the MRT station nearby
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly reception, security, good food.
10
It was pleasant and comfortable. The breakfast was nice. The elevator was equipped with security feature.
Rohon G. Couples India, August 21, 2013
Super hotel

location, breakfast, room and pool
10
As we were on a honeymoon they upgraded us to a suite. Very well connected hotel the Putra station is just at the base of the hotel, the putra kommuter station is just behind the hotel. the mono rail is exactly 1 km away. Super breakfast spread and food is very well priced. Would rate it "just about five star." We had a booking for 19th and we reached the hotel at 3 am but check in only starts at 3pm but they did let us check in early not before waiting for 6 hours. agoda needs to mention check in times
Khairul H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
a bit expensive

Good and friendly staff
3.3
*The rooms is too old and I think there's no good maintenance
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Good hotel but under renovation.

Public transport, nice food approx 10 mins walk. Night market approx 10 mins walk.
7.3
Good hotel but under renovation. Public transport, nice food approx 10 mins walk. Night market approx 10 mins walk.
Pancaputri I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good recommend

Clean and Good Service
9.3
Along 2 night 3 days staying in this hotel is really give me the best memorial event traveling with family
Clifford T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Nice night city scenery

Good value of money for 5 star hotel, large and comfortable room, within Kuala Lumpur city
8
Billy L. Business travelers China, August 17, 2013
Not as good as expected

Large room, easy check-out, cheap price
4.7
Hotel lobby looks OK, but room was not as good as I expected. I was put in a quite old superior room with a 25 inch CRT TV on Day 1 and when I rechecked-in on Day 3, my room was upgraded to Deluex. When I heard this news, I was quite happy but later on I was suffered the whole night staying in that room, water started to leak around one fire sprinkle down to floor all at around 10pm, I requested maintenance staff to fix it before sleeping, but water just started to leak again in midnight till next morning. Hence the overall experience staying in this hotel was not very good, perhaps only one thing good is cheap price.
Robert O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel

clean room, large room, very nice hotel.
8.7
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur give me good experience. The hotel room is big, staffs are friendly, fast room service, it's located near public transportation.
Martin A. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
The hotel is under renovation and not a nice

Nothing was best about this average 3 star hotel
4.3
The mall and hotel is under renovation and hence you are at the mercy of local taxi pirates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07