Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4378 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4378)
Sort by:
Sando O. Couples Latvia, January 29, 2014
5 star dated hotel, good value for money.

Large bathroom, next to PWTC station, nice swimming pool, good breakfast.
7
We had a nice stay at the Sunway Putra hotel. The reception was warm and welcoming and overall staff performance was good. It can be argued that the hotel is not 5 star as advertised and there are many things that need to be updated. Nevertheless, there were also many things that we enjoyed about the hotel.We booked the superior room with breakfast and found our room comfortable. We liked the large bathroom in our room, nice swimming pool, good breakfast with international food selection, and probably the best thing about the hotel is that it's right next to the PWTC LRT station, which makes it very easy to get around KL.There was renovation going on in the nearby shopping mall, but it did not bother us too much as we were mostly out during day time. Overall, we thought that the hotel is good value for money and we will certainly consider staying at the Sunway Putra hotel on our next visit to Kuala Lumpur.
Elanggo R. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Good

there is no best thing to say.
5
is was nice but the toilet is not as per Five star hotel standard.and there is renovation on going so i am not preferable to stay there.
Ding D. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
comfortable

great location, friendly staff, and good service
7.3
It is good. Very convenient, and the service is good.
Mamat C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Great Location

Very near to PWTC LRT station and shopping centre (closed for major renocation). Choices of food stalls nearby.
8
Muhammad I. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Great hotel,Friendly staff

Friendly staff and centrally located.
8
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel.Reached hotel around 1030am. i never expect they allow me for early check in and even upgrade me to a two bedroom apartment at no additional cost. All staff is very friendly. There is a 50% discount on lunch and dinner at the restaurant for in house guest. Overall is a pleasant stay for me and my family.
Chau M. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
comfortable and value for money

friendly stuff, comfortable and clean room
8.7
Great and will come back when I am at KL next time
Said A. Couples Oman, January 26, 2014
good stay

big room, good breakfast , helpful staff
7.7
positive: excellent hotel , good location nearby the train station ( less than five minutes walk) , good internet , excellent breakfast the staff extremely helpful .. ( except one girl in check-in : she was rude & looks angry) negative : toilet things looks old/ not clean ,, ( first day : a lot of construction noises 9am-5pm ..) ---- balancing the positive / negative : will recommend this hotel ,,
Kamal K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Superb..a class of its own

clean and very well decorated room and very confortable
8
very very very happy and pleasent stay at the hotel where the room is very clean and the well decorated and so on
Saoping K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
they do big renovate so i have no word about it

5 stars, cheap and friendly staffs
6
big renovate on go so i will have nothing to say about if i want to stay there again when i come back
Mahzan A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nice n lovely

restaurant, room and staff
9
Really love it..thanks to my sister cos book this hotel for me n my wife..my kid love it so much...still cant believe that we got a 5 star hotel with a cheap rate n very friendly staff.. I thought have something wrong with this hotel coz my sister say its only MY232 include with breakfast..but everything wasperfect..i definitly will come again n will recomend to my friend about this hotel ... And its verry near with shopping mall, coz my purpose to come here to bring my wife go shopping..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G06