or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4110)
Sort by:
Rahim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
it was great and looking forward to stay again

clean - big room - near to town area
9
Shi L. Business travelers China, August 31, 2013
good for business people

good for business people
8
it is good for business. location is good, near pwtc, room is large and service is good. but hotel a bit old. it is convenient to anywhere as lrt is at the front of hotel.
Shi L. Business travelers China, August 31, 2013
good for business people

good for business people
8
it is good for business. location is good, near pwtc, room is large and service is good. but hotel a bit old. it is convenient to anywhere as lrt is at the front of hotel.
Imanol G. Solo travelers Spain, August 30, 2013
Good choice

Acs.ess to public transport, quite surroundings, nice rroms
10
The hotel is located just off the MRT so it is well connected to the rest of the city, the mall is under construction so there is no mall available, but there is no noise for the works. Any how when I got to the hotel I was given an old studio, so I had to complain about it I was told that the hotel was full and there were no double bed rooms available, I took a twin room that was much more better than the old one I was given at first, I had to wait and check the room twice, but it took me no more than half an hour so it was acceptable but I wonder if I had not complained? So I recommend to complain always if you are not happy with the room you get. I will return to the hotel, the stay was very nice.
Chang L. Business travelers China, August 29, 2013
high value hotel

big rooms, cheap price, close to LRT
7.7
Rodney H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Very disappointed

The foyer was about it
4.7
When I booked I was not told shopping centre was being demolished 1st disappointment. Requested airport pickup and after no response gathered this would happen - no it didn't. Arrived and taxi could not get to front door, despite the cab driver telling the hotel we had arrived they did nothing, we had to lift suitcases up the stairs to the entrance. Hotel checkin staff member was sympathetic and upgraded us to a bigger room, thought things were looking up until we got to the room - old, dingy and dirty with cockroaches, there is no way this is a 5 star room. Booked private car for Butra caves, got given a taxi, booked a car for airport got even a worse taxi that couldn't even fit one suitcase in yet both times we had to pay private car rates.
Tipawal T. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
big hotels and best breakfast

room , breakfast, central area
8.3
i used to go to sunway putra hotel many times sometime i booking for 1 bed room apartment but the room is same you stayed in your home
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
great stuff

breakfast, swiming pool, next door to the train station
8
was quite good, I really enjoyed my self, the breakfast was quite filling and the fact that we had a lot of choice was great. the swimming pool was also good plus the fitness center all great stuff. the train station next door was another bonus for the hotel. from the station we can get to all parts of kl.
Krishnaswamy Y. Business travelers India, August 24, 2013
Value for money

Clean room near train station easy commute to city
8
Good hotel with spa,pool & fitness center Great food Near to Train station Friendly staff
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
good location, old building

Good location, security is good, every one look professional
6.7
i m pretty enjoy my stay, good location , good security

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01