Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3874)
Sort by:
Adele M. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Very Comfortable Hotel Room, Very Attentive Staff

Bed, Cleanliness, Staff
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights as a stop over. The hotel is about an hour from the airport. The hotel was great value, the room was large, comfortable, clean, quite, and the staff were very helpful. Room service was available 24 hours.
Nurman M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2013
warm vacation

just the best location in the central of kuala lumpur city, that all
5
unexpected room. still using the conventional televisyen. the status of this hotel was 5 star but no lcd tv in your room. so funny right? the uniquely of this hotel only the reception lobby at the 7th floor and you must get the elevator before you can get in. there is shopping complex near the hotel but still ubder renovation (jun 2013)
Fadhilah A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Amazing! fantastic hotel for my family.....

services excellent....big room, neat, colourful view, my kids very like the hotel pool, kind person staff...
7.7
comfortable..interesting but i dont know The Mall shopping complex was closed for renovation...so sad,so we went to another mall with LRT to Sogo Complexs..
Teoh R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Friendly staff but poor management/room conditions

Staff courtesy,fast check-out,ample car parks.
6
Bad 1st impression during check -in, room not ready by 4 pm eventhough the normal check-in time is 2pm. The twin bed is small and not same as describe/promised by the reception staff that it is large enough to accommodate 2 adult and 2 child.The staff are kind enough to upgrade my family to a 1 room apartment.Overall, satisfactory.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
it ok.....

facilities, clean and comfortable
8.3
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Nice and Good

Big bathroom, Clean room and nice pool
7.7
Venkat R. Families with young children India, May 27, 2013
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Well maintained rooms, affordable prices
8.7
We Stayed in the hotel for three days. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Hotel offered buffet breakast. They had separate section for vegeterians. Tourist guide in the hotel was very helpful
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable, good for business dealing

Clean, friendly and convenient
8.3
Overall is nice, the only setback was the noice from construction, it starts as early as 8 am. unable to have good sleep.
Chris C. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Reasonable rate, big room, hotel food is not so ni

Walking distance to PWTC, for trade show is ideal location
5.7
Reasonable rate hotel with big room Could have been a good location if not for the shopping mall renovation going on
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
wonderful !

Clean, comfortable and LRT station just next door
10
I request a big bed due to my little girl have to sleep between me and my hubby, the very nice staff lady had upgrade my room! Its was so great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07