or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4082 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4082)
Sort by:
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good Value for 5 star hotel

Good Value, Location and staff
6.3
It's a good hotel for family. have large size room and nice location
Kah T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excellent service and well maintained hotel

Classy, Friendly staffs, Close to MRT station
8
Very good. Love the buffet breakfast and the restaurant. Easy access to highway and MRT. Would be better if the Mall next door re-opens.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Course training

Luxury
8.7
Impressive
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice

Bf,pool
6.7
Easy access to lrt, nice breakfast and pool (free drink and ice cream)
Jayron Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable pricing

location, hotel condition
6
Overall was not bad, but the mall is under renovation so is a bit messy
Mariel A. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Large room, great breakfast, location near train
7.3
Comfortable stay, except my daughter's nintendo was lost when we left it in the room when we went sight seeing so be careful of your belongings
Pue L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Good location, large and clean room.

good location, clean room, nice breakfast .
7.7
We have a short family gathering at Kuala Lumpur, we booked 2 deluxe rooms but when we checked in we were told that we have to separate the 2 rooms to different floor,we were refused the offer,but the staff finally manage to change our both room to a 2 bedrooms apartment (although the price is lower than our 2 deluxe rooms).The apartment furnish was a bit old and not what I expected from the website. We were not argued with it as long as we can stay together. The breakfast was ok and have variety of food, but the coffee need to be upgraded.
Kai H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value stay

Grand lobby, well equipped fitness centre, nice swimming pool for family.
6.7
Certain receptionist respond a bit slow, was took about 20 minutes to check in
Ching K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value for money

Clean, quite and spacious
8.3
The hotel was under renovation during my stay but it didn't affect me at all. Shopping mall located downstairs was also under renovation but there are plenty of shopping malls within 5 to 10 km easily reachable by public transport. Hotel parking is not so good because u have to drive 5 levels to get to their parking. If you are driving on your own, remember to lock ur car properly because I think it is quite dangerous in their parking. Breakfast is superb and Japanese restaurant located in the hotel is also well known. Family room is very cozy, clean and spacious. I had a great stay there.
Ow C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good location, nice view and comfortable room.

same as above.
8
my family were enjoyable during our staying for the past two days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07