or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3826 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3826)
Sort by:
Jack Y. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
sunway putra hotel kuala lumpur

nice room, big foyer, restaurants in hotel
4.7
we booked because of its acclaimed shopping centre within the hotel. upon arrival, hotel was under construction; our taxi cannot even drive to the front of hotel, we'd to park on the street & walk to the hotel in the rain! on check in, we asked of the shopping & food court and was informed that it's under construction for the next 2 years. due to rain during our stay of 2-3 nights, it was an absolute disappointment because we'd to walk in the rain to get taxi & mrt; no shutter bus or transport was offered in place of their construction. this under construction & inconvenience. we spent half our holiday just in the hotel miserably and was sick after due to being in the rain!! never will i step into this hotel!!
Chrisnadia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
great hotel

i like the food, hospitality and fast services
6.3
Omar M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 16, 2013
ok

location, shopping, eating, transport, taxsi, and many more
8
next time, will bring aour family and friend to stay in this hotel, shopping easy to go and also have muslim food any way
Azman M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Comfort room and bed. Strategic location

Spacious, strategic location and value for money
8.3
value for money as the room is so spacious. location is strategic in business and shopping zone.
Weifeng C. Business travelers China, May 14, 2013
hotel convenient for shopping

good price,conveniet for shopping ,business ,relax
7.3
too old hotel, not modern。not good。 but good location,andconvniet for shopping,room not clean and eqipment too old。
Anna S. Families with older children Australia, May 13, 2013
Excellent customer service

Service, rooms and amenities
9.3
Always good, however I wasn't aware that the shopping center was closed for renovations which was a little disappointing, it would have been nice to be aware so we were able to organize ourselves. i still would've stayed in the hotel, just aware and the first room we were given had a faulty air conditioner. We were given a wonderful room in return. Thank you.
Tanabalasingam R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
simply amazing

great staff, luxurious room and great location
10
Value for money, very nice, clean and comfortable room
Haslezah S. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
comfortable

quiet, clean, comfy
6
it was a pleasant stay, the room was clean and comfortable, the food was fair, easy access for public transport
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Cozy and relaxing

Spacious, strategic and affordable and very near to the shopping complexes and business centres
10
Excellence
Grenville S. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
FAIR NOT A 5STAR ROOMS NEED UPDATING

FAST CHECK IN &OUT HANDY TRANSPORT NEXT DOOR TO STATION & GOOD FISH&CHIPS &COLD BEER IN THE MONKY BAR.
7.3
IT OWAS OK WE WAS ON 17TH FLOOR AND HAD GOOD VEIWS DID NOT LIKE SEALED WINDOWS SO U COULD NOT OPEN THEM &ONLY GHANGE THE BED SHEETS TWICE IN 5 DAYS BUT NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE WE PAID THERE R BETTER OPTIONS FOR THE SAME PRICE.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08