or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4013 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4013)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great room & buffet breakfast. Value for money!

Big & comfortable room, good buffet breakfast with variety, attentive & friendly staff.
9
This is the second time we stayed at Sunway Putra Hotel. Both times we got a room upgrade and the front desk staff were very helpful. The room was big and comfortable, the buffet breakfast has good variety. The hotel is also conveniently next to the LRT station. Definitely value for money! This time the Sunway Putra Mall next door was closed for upgrading and as a goodwill, the hotel offered 50% discount on dining in their restaurants. Great service!
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
A very old hotel.

Can't think of any except for the shopping mall below the hotel.
4
Rooms are pretty big but rather old. For the same price, I would recommend the hotel in the same vicinity.
Jongtae J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2013
it is normal hotel. but it is 5 star hotel.

just cost, big room, location
10
When i booked this hotel by using agoda, i can not get any service in this hotel. If i wanna get some service, i have to pay money... so i just sleep in this hotel.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
it good .. bed very large

room is very large , have kitchen
7.3
i like stay sunway putra hotel , many times i stay at sunway putra hotel
Thirnisha R. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2013
5 Star Elegance

Spacious Room, Comfort and Great Service.
9.3
I have always walked in Sunway Putra Hotel and this is the first time actually staying in it. The place is really nice.. truely enjoyed the experience.
Annie N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
It was a great stay, comfortable and convieniant

comfortable,Quiet surroundings and freindly staff
8.7
Hotel was suitable for business traveller, Putra World Trade Center was next door.
Kian P. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Big and comfortable room, location

big room, location, free wifi
9.3
We had a room upgrade to studio room and it cost me less booking through Agoda. It's a 5 stars hotel but old designed. 50% discount on room service and restaurant's menu. Friendly staffs. As long as the promotional room price and half price room service still available,it is definitely value for money.
Yu R. Couples China, July 18, 2013
The best service, good choice

Service, breakfast, near the subway,
10
good view, and best service.I love this hotel, there are newspaper in the morning, and free drinking in the refrigeratory.
Foo T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Friendly, comfort and easy access

Friendly, Comfort and easy access
8.7
So far I happy and satisfied with this hotel. One serious issue is When I check-in my room, there is already a malay guy inside the room due to the give the same room to two different person.
Ram P. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2013
great hotel n great staff

comfortable room, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast
9
Had a very pleasant stay. Felt tor=tally relaxed n staff made me feel very special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02