Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4341)
Sort by:
Rismyuddin I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Stay was good and good safe

Design,cosy safety
7.3
My room were upgrade from standard to deluxe at no cost and i enjoy my stay there except no free wifi
Nurul Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
100%recommend

privacy,free parking up to two car,wifi in room
9.7
I like to stay here.very recommended.each level of parking hve security guard,and at lif also hve security guard.
Jeffree M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Worth hotel to stay.

1) Confortable room 2) Spacious room 3) Location at centred KL city
7.3
Very pleasant and good place for shopping, leisure and being with your couple.
Saari L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 7, 2013
just stayed for a night to do something very fast.

very near to the bus terminal,LRT and shopping complexs
8.3
very pleasant and very nice , unluckily there is no computer provided for the customer and we can use the management one but the charge i feel too expensive ( if i not mistaken about RM30.00 per hour and the printed item RM3.00 per page) .
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Excellent, have no compliants. Best experience.

Front office staff were exceptionally professional. The cafe was well stocked with a wide variety of local delicacies and the staff was friendly and polite. Housekeeping staff were very professional.
9.3
Both myself and my wife have no complaints. Our stay was very pleasant. The staff were all very friendly, polite and helpful. Thumbs up for to Mr Mustapha (Mustafa) who helped us check in. The concierge staff were also very helpful and polite. The security guys were always polite. The coffee house (Café) staff were exceptionally friendly, from the manager down to waiters. The Chef who prepared fresh Roti Canai was well informed and recommended the right curry to eat with the roti canai. It was a pleasant experience. The nasi lemak was superb. Room service was very polite and the food was exceptional. House keeping was perfect, everything done immaculately and precisely as requested. Will absolutely encourage all our friends visiting KL to stay at the Sunway Putra Hotel.
Lok S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Central Location near public transport

Comfortable Room + Superb Staff Service + Well-Equipped Gym Facilities
7.3
My daughter & I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Sunway Putra Hotel from 3-6 November 2013. We did our work-out in a well-equipped gym room early morning before we went shopping in the afternoon. In the evening, we took a free shuttle bus from the hotel to Bukit Bintang for dinner. The Sunway Shopping Mall was under renovation so there was not much choice for lunch and dinner. Don't be too shocked by the dilapidated condition of the MAll, as there are warm, kind and caring hotel staff who will meet up to your expectation of superb service. Anyway, we wish to thank for the upgrade to a high floor room so that we can enjoy a view of Petronas Twin Tower and Kuala Lumput Tower and also to enable my daughter to concentrate on her preparation of a project presentation for an upcoming conference. Your attentiveness to our needs during the stay at Sunway Putra Hotel is much appreciated.
Raymond D. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable and reliable accommodation

Big modern room, big bathroom, nice breakfast
7.3
I stay here every time I come to Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is designed/renovated quite nicely, the rooms are big, very comfortable and modern. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The buffet is quite nice too. The hotel is located above a shopping centre which is generally quite convenient however this trip the shopping centre was closed for renovations (although the hotel was very apologetic for this and offered discounts on all services in the hotel). Will continue staying at Sunway Putra when I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Superb!

Humongous, perfect, peaceful
10
Brian S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable

Ease to public transport, friendly staff affordable
9.3
Elaine R. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2013
Short stay, stop over.

Friendly and helpful staff, large comfortable well appointed , close proximity to public transport
9
We had a lovely stay , the concierge was very helpful , all staff where friendly. The mall undergoing renovations so the entrance is a little un inviting but the staff assisted to make things easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02