or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4118)
Sort by:
Nadiya S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
full with colours

location,convenient for event, very nice structure
8
great, doesn't feel like in the middle of town
Sarah J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
It was great!

Location, 5 star hotel, great city view
8
It was great! We had a free room upgrade from superior room to crest room. We arrive late but the check in was smooth and fast. We also checked out late at around 6pm and we paid 150 ringgit. The view was greAt. We can see the petronas towers & the KL tower from our room. The hotel is literally close to LRT PWTC station. There is also a mall beside the hotel but it is under renovation. Because of the renovations the hotel offers discounts and promos in their foods and services.
Zaidi S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Our stay this time round was fantatic.

large rooms, great bf, easily accessible.
10
Awesome!!! Will book this 3 bdrms apt again.
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
lovely hotel quiet surrounding,large clean room

quiet surrounding,comfortable bed and good breakfast
8
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
hard to look for food during night time

fast internet, standard room, clean
6
Chiam T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
clean

clean and friently staff
8
mattress is too soft but overall is good staying in this hotel
Chiam T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
good

clean and staff with smiling face
8
very comfortable staying in this hotel
Renata M. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
A good quality hotel, centrally located

comfortable room, fast room service and I will look forward to stay In this hotel again In future visit to Kuala Lumpur
8.3
Toong M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Disappointing

Free internet, fast checkin & checkout, close to KLCC
5.3
Furnishings are old.
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, June 11, 2013
Value for money

Spacious room, breakfast with nice variety of good quality food close to LRT station
7
Chose the hotel because of its location and price. Breakfast and internet were included. The breakfast buffet had a surprisingly good variety and the quality of the food was good too. From many other hotels I have stayed in KL, this was one area where they were above my expectations. There is currently renovation works going on at the Sunway Putra Mall. When you enter the ground floor from outside, the smell is the typical moist smell one encounters in a rundown place in a tropical climate. Luckily, this was very different in the hotel room and the reception on the 9th floor that were nice and well maintained. The interior in the rooms are of course old but it's clean with a nice smell (although the toilet seat had not been cleaned properly..). We had a room on a high floor with a wonderful view of the Petronas Twin Towers and were upgraded into a higher category (suite). It was very spacious with a small kitchen that appeared to be very well equipped. WiFi internet was included and the connection speed was above of what I have encountered in many other hotels. All in all, it was worth the money we paid and I will consider it for another trip in the future if the price we paid is in a similar range. As we arrived at the new bus terminal in KL, the direct train connection (LRT) makes this hotel a good choice to get around the usual problem with taxis in KL. The proximity to the PWTC LRT and Chowkit monorail makes it easy to get around in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01