or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4286 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4286)
Sort by:
Sebastian B. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Ok but nearby train noisy

spacious room on top floor
6
It was ok but the noise from the nearby train was deafening.
Junnie N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Reasonable Price

Spacious Room, Good Location, Good Breakfast
6.7
Comfortable stay with good Breakfast. Public transport such as LRT is just around the corner.
Jian F. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Cozy Room

Huge Room, Cheap, and clean
8.3
Rahim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
it was great and looking forward to stay again

clean - big room - near to town area
9
Nur F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Value for Money

Food, Room and Servies
9
The hotel is centrally located and value for money as the room was bigger than i thought.
Shi L. Business travelers China, August 31, 2013
good for business people

good for business people
8
it is good for business. location is good, near pwtc, room is large and service is good. but hotel a bit old. it is convenient to anywhere as lrt is at the front of hotel.
Shi L. Business travelers China, August 31, 2013
good for business people

good for business people
8
it is good for business. location is good, near pwtc, room is large and service is good. but hotel a bit old. it is convenient to anywhere as lrt is at the front of hotel.
Imanol G. Solo travelers Spain, August 30, 2013
Good choice

Acs.ess to public transport, quite surroundings, nice rroms
10
The hotel is located just off the MRT so it is well connected to the rest of the city, the mall is under construction so there is no mall available, but there is no noise for the works. Any how when I got to the hotel I was given an old studio, so I had to complain about it I was told that the hotel was full and there were no double bed rooms available, I took a twin room that was much more better than the old one I was given at first, I had to wait and check the room twice, but it took me no more than half an hour so it was acceptable but I wonder if I had not complained? So I recommend to complain always if you are not happy with the room you get. I will return to the hotel, the stay was very nice.
Chang L. Business travelers China, August 29, 2013
high value hotel

big rooms, cheap price, close to LRT
7.7
Rodney H. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Very disappointed

The foyer was about it
4.7
When I booked I was not told shopping centre was being demolished 1st disappointment. Requested airport pickup and after no response gathered this would happen - no it didn't. Arrived and taxi could not get to front door, despite the cab driver telling the hotel we had arrived they did nothing, we had to lift suitcases up the stairs to the entrance. Hotel checkin staff member was sympathetic and upgraded us to a bigger room, thought things were looking up until we got to the room - old, dingy and dirty with cockroaches, there is no way this is a 5 star room. Booked private car for Butra caves, got given a taxi, booked a car for airport got even a worse taxi that couldn't even fit one suitcase in yet both times we had to pay private car rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07