or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Sheng C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Facilities at the hotel were worth the price

This hotel is located in a great spot; close to many different modes of transportation which makes it easy to get around
8
We checked in early morning but staffs were very attractive and let us checked in as soon as we arrived. We disappointed that the mall was closed down due to renovation. But the train station is just beside the hotel as easy access to everywhere in KL
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay

Room, food and staff service
10
I arrived a bit late around 9.00pm at the hotel and was served excellently by Ms Ruby. Though there was a little problem with the allocated room, she handled it effectively and managed to keep my family and I to wait comfortably at the the lounge. I have been to this hotel quite a number of times before and never been disappointed with their superb service. TQVM Ms Ruby & the team!
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good Location with easy access

Nice Room, Great breakfast, good location
8
Our stay has been nice and our kids love the hotel. Location is central with easy access using monorail or taxi. Check out is fast. Overall staffs are very helpful except they upgrade us to a suite room during check in but with bad conditioning. Cannot change room due to fully booked that weekend. Was like having a sauna in a suite room that night.
Rohaida S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great Stay At Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Comfy rooms, prompt room service, good spread if buffet breakfast
7.7
Hotel stay was a good one. The only area that should be improved on is the attitude of check in/check out counter staff. I would appreciate if the staff at the check in/check out be more friendly. We were not welcomed with a smile or greetings. They were aloof and not friendly at all. This was my 2nd time stay at the hotel and both experience at the check in/check out counter were not good. After a long drive from Singapore, a smile or two or warm greetings from the check in/check out staff are much needed. They were not rude though, but just lack of courtesy and friendliness, and such service is so unlike of a standard of 4-5 stars hotels. They were very cold and not tactful. I was lucky that I had been extremely well-served by the room service dept. They were very prompt and went the extra mile to check with us if our needs had been attended to.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Value for money

Nice swimming pool, good variety breakfast, large room
6.7
The room was quite old but cleanest is acceptable. Our kids enjoy the pool and pool side bar provide free ice cream and juice. The overall stay was good.
Alexius W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice, good location

wifi access, next to LRT
8
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good Value for 5 star hotel

Good Value, Location and staff
6.3
It's a good hotel for family. have large size room and nice location
Kah T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excellent service and well maintained hotel

Classy, Friendly staffs, Close to MRT station
8
Very good. Love the buffet breakfast and the restaurant. Easy access to highway and MRT. Would be better if the Mall next door re-opens.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Course training

Luxury
8.7
Impressive
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice

Bf,pool
6.7
Easy access to lrt, nice breakfast and pool (free drink and ice cream)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03