Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4376)
Sort by:
Joyce D. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Great location next to MRT, clean, nice pool

location, cleaniness, swimmingpool/fitness center
9.3
I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I'm in KL. It is in a great location next to the MRT, easy access to all of the city. It is very clean and comfortable and the pool/Jacuzzi is large and has a fabulous view. For the price it is a real bargain.
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Comfortable , nice hotel ...

Clean , comfortable and good breakfast
8
Voo Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
good
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
cmfortable

the staff are pleasant and helpful
8.7
Ying F. Couples China, August 4, 2013
Fantastic hotel and nice room condition

Everthing is nice for this hotel, value for money, nice environment
8
Enjoyable stay, worth for money. Fantastic room condition with big space.
Eun Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 4, 2013
Good hotel for the price, friendly staffs.

Helpful Staff, convenient access to public transportation
7.7
It was a very good hotel for the price. All the staffs I encountered were friendly and helpful. Before this one night stay, I also stayed for 3nights so that I asked to upgrade and I could stay in a large room which seemed to have been renovated recently. Internet was also good and very close to the public metro station. Swimming pool was also large compared to other hotels with same number of stars in KL.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Staff, Food
6
Overall quite a decent hotel, everything went smoothly
Sim T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
nice hotel

Nice room, nice service
8.7
We will be back,nice room,nice staff,nice location,but not free shuttle bus to sunway lagoon anymore
Amardeep D. Families with young children Oman, August 2, 2013
good hotel,clean

clean,near to shopping area
10
very nice.good stay this hotel.staff very friendly and helpful.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
Very beautiful hotel

the smell:), Exelent Breakfast, and Beautiful
9
When we first arrived I was a little concerned because they said they were goanna put us in a smoking floor. At first I pretested but they said they give us a good room which they did! We ended up staying in a big Crest room which had a great balcony and we had a view of KL both the twin towers and the KL tower! The room was so big that we barely noticed the smell and the room and view was so nice we didn't care! The room was very large and large tub and shower! So we were more than happy! I was very impressed with breakfast which had a large amount of food to choose from! And I also liked how clean it always smelled in the lobby. The hotel is very large and beautiful which we could see from the top of the twin towers. The staff was very nice as well! Only bad thing I can say is it’s not to close to down town KL and taxi drivers are always scamming in KL but the subway is right next to the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08