Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3957 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3957)
Sort by:
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
was not bad at all. the LRT station was a real bargain. so also was the shopping mall. The twin towers were just a stone throw away. Overall the hotel was great. If I miss anything it will be a sauna,steam bath and a massage. For a 5 stair hotel this should be part of the hotel facillities.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
was not bad at all. the lrt station was a real bargain. so also was the shopping mall. the twin towers were just a stone throw away. overall the hotel was great. if i miss anything it will be a sauna,steam bath and a massage. for a 5 stair hotel this should be part of the hotel facillities.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
was not bad at all. the LRT station was a real bargain. so also was the shopping mall. The twin towers were just a stone throw away. Overall the hotel was great. If I miss anything it will be a sauna,steam bath and a massage. For a 5 stair hotel this should be part of the hotel facillities.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
was not bad at all. the LRT station was a real bargain. so also was the shopping mall. The twin towers were just a stone throw away. Overall the hotel was great. If I miss anything it will be a sauna,steam bath and a massage. For a 5 stair hotel this should be part of the hotel facillities.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
was not bad at all. the LRT station was a real bargain. so also was the shopping mall. The twin towers were just a stone throw away. Overall the hotel was great. If I miss anything it will be a sauna,steam bath and a massage. For a 5 stair hotel this should be part of the hotel facillities.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
was not bad at all. the lrt station was a real bargain. so also was the shopping mall. the twin towers were just a stone throw away. overall the hotel was great. if i miss anything it will be a sauna,steam bath and a massage. for a 5 stair hotel this should be part of the hotel facillities.
Ruslan L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
very very lovly and nice Hotel

everything here
9
the hotel is verr very nice ang very good. location in greate, every thing is there, from the fodd to the everthing whats you want. food local n international in the best in that area. i love thats. facalities is very good, cofortable and very very good. the staf is the best. every thing what we want we have. ask and get, that’s all. the hotell near to the shooping mall, where u can get everything with the very good price. you also can go every where from here using the public transport, very effective ang very very cheap such as lrt taxi. easily to transfer to the airport. i am very happy to stay here, when i was in kuala
Ruslan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
very very lovely and nice hotel

everthing here
9.7
The hotel is verr very nice ang very good. Location in greate, every thing is there, from the fodd to the everthing whats you want. Food local n international in the best in that area. I love thats. Facalities is very good, cofortable and very very good. The staf is the best. Every thing what we want we have. Ask and get, that’s all. The Hotell near to the shooping mall, where u can get everything with the very good price. You also can go every where from here using the public transport, very effective ang very very cheap such as LRT taxi. Easily to transfer to the airport. I am very happy to stay here, when I was in Kuala
Anthony A. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Great location and friendly staff service

Location and large rooms
7.3
Hotel room is spacious, tidy . The hotel is located next to LRT and KTM stations which is very convenient to travel within city areas without any problems. The room is spacious, tidy but need some improvements on bedsheets and bath towels. Sometimes cleaning staff forget to replace the sanitary kits and distill water. Other facilities such as gym and swimming pool are good. Instead of closing at 8:00p.m., it is recommend to extend the service hours to 10:00p.m. to accommodate both overseas or business travelers.
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel with great location....

the swimming pool , gym and sauna... Very great
8
Stayed in Crest deluxe room . The room very spacious and clean . This is one of my favourite hotel in KL . The location is great near to LRT station and in the mall . Have opportunity using their swimming pool , gym and sauna ...which is great to unwind yourself . The breakfast as usual , very tasteful and a lot of choices . Will come back again .
Shopping Tip: Stay here and shops at the mall biggest tenants , Parkson Grands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06