or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4306)
Sort by:
Herlina A. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Comfortable Stay In Newly Refurbished Room

Big Room, Lovely Staff, Great breakfast.
6
The staff was helpful and efficient. The trouble they go through to ensure my stay was pleasurable is a new high for my family. They took pains to give my son a surprise knowing its his birthday. Packed breakfast at 6am when they knew we had to rush off to an impt event in the early morning. My deep appreciation .
Rohaizat J. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
relaxing and fun

friendly staff, good food & big rooms
9
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Big clean rooms and value for money

big clean rooms at good value
8
Azian A. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Love my room

The room, attentive staff, close to LRT station
7.3
The only slack about this hotel is that some major renovation work is going on and the usual shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is no longer available - undergoing major renovation / constructions. I was not aware of this and was surprised to know only after I checked in. But it was a good effort from the hotel to offer discounts at their various restaurants to compensate for the difficulties and inconveniences incurred by the hotel guests. The hotel reception staff was very good to help me to check into my room earlier as I have arrived earlier.
Nadiya S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
full with colours

location,convenient for event, very nice structure
8
great, doesn't feel like in the middle of town
Sarah J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
It was great!

Location, 5 star hotel, great city view
8
It was great! We had a free room upgrade from superior room to crest room. We arrive late but the check in was smooth and fast. We also checked out late at around 6pm and we paid 150 ringgit. The view was greAt. We can see the petronas towers & the KL tower from our room. The hotel is literally close to LRT PWTC station. There is also a mall beside the hotel but it is under renovation. Because of the renovations the hotel offers discounts and promos in their foods and services.
Zaidi S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Our stay this time round was fantatic.

large rooms, great bf, easily accessible.
10
Awesome!!! Will book this 3 bdrms apt again.
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
lovely hotel quiet surrounding,large clean room

quiet surrounding,comfortable bed and good breakfast
8
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
hard to look for food during night time

fast internet, standard room, clean
6
Chiam T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
clean

clean and friently staff
8
mattress is too soft but overall is good staying in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04