or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4110)
Sort by:
Shahbuddin R. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Short weekend stay

The staff, the room size and the breakfast.
8.7
The majoe renovations and associted inconveniences aside, the stay was pleasant due to the great attitude of the staff.
Has A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Unexpected Stay

Room Cleaniness, Friendline of Manager n Staff during breakfast and Bell boy are helpfull
6.3
We were expecting a good and relax stay as I thought of having a good short break after a hard day work throughout the year. So I do a look out at website and we never expect that the hotel is undergoing an upgrading. It was actually a disappointment to me. There's also a slight downpour at my level 14. I wish for a better stay in future. All the best.
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Lovely Hotel & Faster Service

Lovely Hotel & Faster Service
7.7
I should visit this hotel again
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
a star under renovation...

warm staff , good breakfast and new deluxe room
9.7
Too many foreign workers ie no real Malaysian hospitality ... waiter ; security ....majority nepalese n philipino
Taksiah A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Near to LRT
10
The on going construction is a bit noisy
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Disappointed with the used to be Legend Hotel

Breakfast and room
4.3
It was a disaster with no amenities due to renovation. Swimming can only be done at the opposite hotel. Driving into the hotel carpark and walking into the lobby looks like entering an abondoned ghost town. Unfortunately, only got to know of all this when we reached. Would have settle for another hotel. Despite my paid confirmed rooms and hotel looks unoccupied. ..can see during the breakfast, I am still waiting to check in at 3pm...waited from 2pm.Would have expected the hotel to pre-empt my arrival and get rooms ready....the least the hotel could do as the mall cannot be accessed for reno...hotel lobby not covered for guest alighting from the taxi in heavy rain... Seriously hope, they buck up or they will lose one frequent stayers...which might not be important to the hotel management I guess!
Biao Y. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Good value

Buffet breakfast, large rooms, polite staff
8.3
Only size was they couldnt get us two double beds
Shahbirin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Awesome

Good Location, Nice Room, Good hospitality
9
Relaxing and pleasant stay. We were upgraded to Deluxe Room, The staffs were friendly and helpful.
Razali Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Fantastics

Wonderful staff with good customer service. The front line staff was very helpful. And the food wad awesome.
10
Location to LRT just a walking distance. And get good food nearby. The room was big and with good staff around it makes my stay feeling at home.
Wan A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
nice hotel in mid of refurbishment

new upgrade deluxe room , staff and breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06