Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 4376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4376)
Sort by:
Menal H. Families with older children Iraq, June 29, 2015
sahur is very simple...nothing

friendly staff,
6.3
poor suhur ...for breaking our fast was very crawded
Devasish B. Families with young children India, June 23, 2015
Sunway Putra is an excellent place

The breakfast, Location and the helpful staff
10
The hotel is conveniently located and can be reached by taxi or train. This was the our third time in the hotel and we find the quality improving after taken over by Sunway group. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is very helpful and always smiles. The breakfast spread is great and food is delicious. The swimming pool water was quite cold and nothing great about it. They can improvise on some things for children like play area or something to keep them engaged.
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Excellent service

Excellent food, friendly staff, clean room
10
This is our second time stay at the hotel - before and after the refurbishment. We decided to have a dinner/iftar at the japanese restaurant located at level 10, Gen@10. The best japanese food i had tried so far. The hotel still served us "sahoor" with many selection of food even though only 6 muslim couple/family taking the "sahoor" during the time. the staff were very friendly, from the receptionist until cleaner. we chose to stay at the hotel because it located at the heart of KL - near to shopping malls. We really enjoy our stay at the hotel.
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
overall is good.

staff is very friendly
8.3
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Nice room. nice location, nice stuff

Nice room, nice location
7.7
Nice location, nice service, nice room
Khor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms. Value for money

Room spaciousness, next to LRT station, new shopping mall at the lower levels
8
It was a short trip for me. I stayed for only a night attending to an exhibition at PWTC. The staff was polite and the check in process was fast. Rooms are new and spacious. Location was just next to the LRT station. There are mint food outlets in the shopping mall downstairs.
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great experience

Big room, clean room, good service
9.3
Great!
Hariz I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Nice newly refurbished hotel

location, service, room comfort
9.7
Very spacious deluxe room, newly refurbished, great staff, great location and all at a very great price. Definitely worth the money. However, the swimming pool is rather small, people were swimming in their civil clothes which is pretty normal in Malaysia but as a 5-star hotel maybe they should be stricter with the swimming attire rule! I saw a lady with a hijab, a very long shirt and a pair of track suits swimming, she was not the only one. But you do get a great view of KL twin towers from the pool side.
Mazlan S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Annual programme

1 of the best thing about the hotel was the food. The hotel serve fresh and nice food. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
7.3
My stay at the was very satisfying.
Ellen F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Comfort new room after renovation

comfort new room, nice breakfast, but limited elevator
9
Was nice and there will be better if the mall connected official launched. Strongly recommend to maintain the elevator to keep them functioning. There're only 2 elevators are functioning during my stay and it tooks me forever to get in especially in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06