My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lobby Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 620
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Chase N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel, it was probably a 5 star 20 years ago.

The service, pool and view, monkey bar.
7
This hotel was good for the price. The people were nice, fast room service, nice pool and view. The mall connected to the hotel has been closed for 2 years. The rooms are dated. The bathrooms are quite dirty. We had a broken tile from the shower/bath, and rotted wood on the door. This hotel was surely a great hotel quite a few years back. The rooms only need to be renovated. It was very close to the PWTC station, only a 2 minute walk. Our neighbors were extremely loud from 6:30 am to 9. If you can I suggest getting a room not next to a family. There is a door that connects rooms together. Overall I would rate it an 8 for how cheap it was. I would rate it a 4-5 for me actually referring someone.
Chew A. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
good location near the world trade centre

location near conference
6
nice but need to upgrade
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Hotel condition accepatable but not the car park

Friendly staff. Smooth check in and out. Room service food nice
7
Hotel located beside a mall which is under construction. Does not look well from the exterior. Made it worse when entering into the car park. Really worn out. However the interior was much better although looks old. Stay in the hotel was acceptable however will consider if were to stay again.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
sweet memory and will come again

everything is good
10
Lawrence W. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2014
Value for money and great service.

1. Just next to PWTC LRT and 6 mins walk to KTM commuter
9
Quy D. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2014
Great hotel with large rooms, nice swimming pools

Great hotel with large rooms, nice swimming pools
6.7
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
not bad at all, really liked my stay

breakfast, swiming pool, and the next door shopping mall
8
great stuff, really had a nice time, the staff were quite friendly and the hotel is just a stone throw away from a lot of things
Ma K. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
very nice stay

wide room and clean, nice food buffet breakfast, friendly and approchable staffs
8.3
it was a nice stay indeed, accesiible place to stay aswell.. very close to mrt/lrt stn. though u can hear for sometime a bit noise coming from the on going renovation from the mall beside hotel but in time i know it would be better.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
good value for money

location, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
hotel was fine. under construction at the time i stayed, but no bother to me. location right next to public transport and in easy walking distance of a number of attractions. clean, large room. not a four star by my standards, but i nice hotel nonetheless. great value for money. i would stay again.
David D. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 3, 2014
NIce hotel centrally located

Value for money, location, breakfast
9.3
The hotel is old in process of renovation at the time. Cannot use wifi at the room, only at lobby and conection was really unstable. Breakfast was standard for 4**** hotel, could be better. Hotel staff was really nice and helpful, felt like at home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LobbySunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04