or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Loh V. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
satisfactory

cleaness
10
Very good
Sophia D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Hotel under renovation

Location, staff and facilities by the time renovation is finished
9
So-so bcos of renovation. Food is not remarkable.
Ashraf B. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
perfect getaway hotel

location breakfast service
9.7
Breakfast has vast choice. Service was outstanding. Just that they are still under construction, so the swimming pool is refurbished. Room clean simple and elegant. Parking is a lil bit dizzy journey as we need to drive until level 5 of the park area. However.. there are lots of Parking space available. Overall really a comfortable stay
Shufen T. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
thank you so much I have enjoy & have fun

staff friendly, helpful
8.7
Good.. hotel is nice & high class.. staff is friendly, helpful.. best is I get to see my kpop idol.. if my kpop idol going back kl for fans meeting or show case I will choose this hotel to stay.. thank you I have enjoy & have fun.. maybe the mall open will be more good..can go shopping..
Megat M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The best

Wifi. Place. Clean.
8.7
Great
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
this hotel under renovation

bathroom room staff
9.3
Just okay but not many waiting chair for guest if the room are not ready..cannot seat at the conner of staircase the staff scold me and my family. i feel regret about that case because of not have waiting chair. The staff name that scold me is equardo from philipine he working at lounge.i very dissapointed with him.not respect guest.other staff is very friendly except him..
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good hotel

clean, good service n location
9
Bagus....
Mohammad R. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Under Renovation

1. The food is superb. The best so far compared to other hotels I ever stay in KL.Full spread of almost everything from Asian to Western. Two thumbs up.The staff is helpful and friendly.
8.7
The best hotel so far compared to other hotel I stayed before. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is good as the LRT is just beside the hotel. Travelling is easy. The only setback is the hotel still under renovation so nothing much to explore. If need to go swimming, guest have to inform hotel staff 30 mins in advance so that the arrangement can be made to transfer to another hotel as their pool is still under renovation. Other than that everything is fine. Breakfast no words to describe. It's simply the best. Full spread of food. Malay,Indian,Japanese,Western food...Basically they have pretty much of everything.
Kris T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good

Front desk staff very polite and provide good services. Other staff are quite helpful. Hotel is located near to train station.
8.3
Great although I stay there only for a night. The lobby looks great and the staff are very helpful. The bed linen is not that clean especially pillow case but room is quite spacious. Too bad the shopping mall connected to the hotel only opens in March.
Singgih S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Not Ready for 5 Star Hotel Operation

Location, Location & Location
6.3
Thank you for upgrade room, yet so many disturbance from drilling and finishing progress Food is good, supporting facilities not yet open, these facility make Sunway Putra a 5 star HOtel No Taxi standby at concierge, Dusty entrance, Staff very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting roomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04