My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lobby Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 620
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (588)
Sort by:
Syarifah I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
very comfortable and affordable price

spacious, comfortable, friently staff
8.3
Satisfied with the service, enjoyed with breakfast treat, many parking spaces and with affordable price its make this hotel my top list to stay
Ronnie W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Perfect

Service, Room Space, Location
8.3
The rooms are big and well equip with microwave, safety box, fridge, however the TV is slightly small
Ron O. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
It was as expected as I was there previously.

Close to LRT and can be reached by avoiding the jams in the city center.
8.3
It was as expected but since the Mall below was closed for renovations, meals and shopping was not as convenient. Also noticed that the breakfast spread has been reduced, it was not a good as previously.
Adi R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
Luxury & Elegance

friendly staff, superb hotel condition & High Class
10
Masood S. Families with young children Canada, February 27, 2014
Good

Good
6
Joel T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Was Legendary that feels aged now

Nice room, comfortable bed, classy lobby
6
I have always choose to stay in this hotel as it is value for money. However it is getting old and the carpet in the room is thin and a bit sticky. Overall it is still a very nice hotel and should be top of the choice if you want value for money. It is classy and definitely a good hotel.
Andy L. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cheap price for a luxurious hotel

1. Very fast check in and out. 2. Luxurious 5 star standard hotel. 3. Many security guards making your stay feeling safe
8.3
Very satisfied with the fast check in and out process. High floor and huge room! Breakfast with wide variety of food. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Mahzan A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Nice n lovely

restaurant, room and staff
9
Really love it..thanks to my sister cos book this hotel for me n my wife..my kid love it so much...still cant believe that we got a 5 star hotel with a cheap rate n very friendly staff.. I thought have something wrong with this hotel coz my sister say its only MY232 include with breakfast..but everything wasperfect..i definitly will come again n will recomend to my friend about this hotel ... And its verry near with shopping mall, coz my purpose to come here to bring my wife go shopping..
Nurul S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
easy acsess but near under construction mall..

easy acsess to public transport, market, business centre
6
2year from now...its not suitable to stay here because of under construction mall
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2014
Great place to stay for holiday.

Cleanliness, Good Food and Nice staff.
10
Great. Enjoyed the time in the hotel. Very nice and cosy ,spacious room with nice balcony. Fast nternet. NIce and very helpful staff. Fantastic breakfast enjoyed all the food. Good location and easy to access to all the places. We will precisely saty in this hotel again for our next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LobbySunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06