Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (644)
Sort by:
Shamsul B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Fantastic value for money

Nice room, close to the train/commuter station, best view
9
I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to an apartment without additional charge. The apartment was very spacious with fantastic view of Kuala Lumpur (KLCC).
Santosh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
All was fine but the signage to the hotel was bad

Room was clean, food was good
5.3
The renovation was going on and was not clearly mentioned on the direction to the hotel
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Not so good,not that bad....

Swimming pool, location, security
6.7
Clean good, service good, food very very bad,
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
worst hotel
5
Hotel under renovation, staging all around hotel, dangerous place to be with family. No safety in construction.
Elvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Overall ok

Friendly staff, near to pwtc, free shuttle
8
The hotel is under renovation and you have to walk pass those construction site to enter which is rather fussy especially during rainy days. You get soaking wet. Other than that is fine. Booked a family room with 2 King size bed but upon check in was informed no family room available and change to two connecting rooms with twin beds. Pillow were too soft and suffer fro stiff neck then next day. Breakfast menu remains almost the same for conitnuos 2 days. Free shuttle to bukit bintang and klcc but u have to check the time slot. Overall the stay was fine
Mouad M. Families with young children Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Super!! With compliments!!

Great room, very clean, near trainstation
9
Staff was excellent! We had 2 bookings om the 26 th and 28 th floor with great view in Petronas Towers. The rooms were huge and comfortable. Kids had all the space they need to play.
Win S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2014
great hotel

clean and location
8
Overall was quite ok. will recommend friends to stay here.
Mohammed S. Families with young children India, August 4, 2014
My Name is Mohammed Asif I am a business man

Location close by to major attraction Good view of Twin towers from the room good staff & child friendly
9.3
I was very much impressed by all facilities of the hotel I had stayed for 2 nights & 3 days I was give early check in at 8am Basically very good hotel I would recommend this hotel strongly to all visiting KL
Ngo G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
the best

clean, spaces and quite
9.3
very good
Jane L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Extremely disappointed

Free parking
4
I have stayed at many hotels and none have called me in the room to say I was noisy! I didn't know that watching tv after midnight in the room is a crime and my volume wasn't loud. It would have better if the management could put up a sign in the hotel room to say that watching TV is prohibited after midnight!! Then I would not have been so annoyed. I really felt so aggrieved! It is not my fault that the guests from New Zealand residing in the next room had sensitive ears and had to have perfect silence in order to sleep. I was staying at the hotel with my 11 year old daughter. We were not having friends over our room to party with loud music!!! And I think the front desk person who called me could have approached the matter in a better way. He could have said, "Mam since it is 12.20am, we would appreciate if you could lower your TV volume to less than 5." Actually a better suggestion would be for the guests from New Zealand to have mentioned to the front desk at time of check-in that they would wish to be secluded from other guests as noise aggravates them!!! especially noise from TV!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02