Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 368 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (368)
Sort by:
Shuang G. Families with older children China, August 23, 2015
it is a good place to stay

big room good breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Maimon A. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Excellent Service

The room is spacious n very clean. The housekeeping staff is very accommodating. All the staff are courteous and polite.
10
This is my second stay here. The newly opened shopping centre makes my stay more enjoyable.
Report this review
Dr S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
small room with no window no outside view at all

centrally located, nice staff, newly renovated
6.3
we requested for twin beds but was given king bed. we check in at 4pm but room was not ready. finally we were given a small room with no window at all and no outside view at all. feels like living in an enclosed box. will definately not coming back. the first and the last. my wife laughed and belittled me for choosing this hotel. good grief woooof...
Report this review
Muhamad Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Only 2 guest lift can used, cannot smoking

Clean bathroom, clean room and certain staff are good
8
When i check in this hotel i already told that and request for king sized bed but the staff give me 2 single bed without window..the room is no window and too small..i have to come down change my room..Only 2 lift can be used and too slow waiting for the lift, cannot smoking in the hotel like others 5 star hotel, i not already finish my food and drink the staff have take my plate n my drink..so terrible..
Report this review
Menal H. Families with older children Iraq, July 26, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL....VERY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

NEW CLEAN FRIENDLY
9.3
AWOSAM
Report this review
Abd R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Great Service & Location

Great Service & Location
10
Great Service & Location
Report this review
Hema Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
recently renovated hotel near LRT station

great location, nice breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staf
9
Report this review
Haslina H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Comfy & friendly hotel

Friendly staff; comfy rooms & strategic location
9.3
Very good but could do better on the food served at the cafe
Report this review
Menal H. Families with older children Iraq, June 29, 2015
sahur is very simple...nothing

friendly staff,
6.3
poor suhur ...for breaking our fast was very crawded
Report this review
Eik C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleaniliness, Comfort, Quiet
9.3
It was a great, clean, comfort and spaces hotel. Next to mall, very convenient for shopping, dining & lesure. Breakfast was great, very enjoy staying here. It would be great if the price can be cheaper.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01