or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese Restaurant Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey Bar Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Theater Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (258)
Sort by:
Louis Y. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BUT INEFFICIENT STAFF

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
6.7
Nice Hotel, it meets my criteria except staff performance. We have called 3 times and waited 30 minutes for a staff to deliver us the disposable slippers.
Wanda H. Groups Australia, October 19, 2014
Disappointed

location , great staff,
8.7
Was ok..but with renovations wad much too noisy and dinning was not as good...as it was make shift was so disappointed overall. ...as I took my s isters and a friend and this was my second visit this year as it was so good on my last visit in April..
Azim H. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

Easy access to LRT, easy to find foods, large rooms.
9.7
We had a pleasant stay. Only one thing that require an immediate improvement, the bathroom for your apartment unit does not has water hose at toilet bowl. Kindly add one.
Azim H. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good hotel, good foods, good location.

Large room, varieties of breakfast menu, friendly staff.
9.7
We had a good stay. Just wanted to recommend the bathroom for the apartment unit to be installed a water hose like the one you had for deluxe room (newly refurbished).
Lauren H. Groups Australia, August 11, 2014
great value hotel

great value for money
8.7
really nice stay
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
uncomfortable pick and drop area,and more others.

no good things i found. seriously this hotel didn't show any good thing.
6
not a good experience.
Hafiz S. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great

Big room, convenient, and friendly staff.
7.3
My stay at Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur was good. The staff very friendly. However, there are few things that turned me off during my stay in this hotel. For example, the bathtub is not clean properly with dirt and stain, makes me decided to not using bathtub to clean myself.
Nurul F. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Its a memorible night.

1. Room 2. Check in / out services 3. Quiteness / privacy
6.3
Ismail S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
best

happy
10
awesome
Jayron Y. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nice and sweet

Cleanliness
7.3
Overall was good, is my third time staying with this hotel. However the renovation of the shopping mall take such longer time than i expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Crest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Living RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Japanese RestaurantSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Monkey BarSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TheaterSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - U-Shape Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05