or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Putra place, 100 Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Legend Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee House Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium Lounge
Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 618
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (267)
Sort by:
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, March 30, 2015
Value

Good price, Next to LRT, New room
8.3
Hotel got renovated. Swimming pool was closed when i was there. Location is next to LRT but hardly taxi driver know this hotel because of the new name. The old name was Legend. Pillows were not good like other 5 stars hotel. Staffs are great.
Shufen T. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
thank you so much I have enjoy & have fun

staff friendly, helpful
8.7
Good.. hotel is nice & high class.. staff is friendly, helpful.. best is I get to see my kpop idol.. if my kpop idol going back kl for fans meeting or show case I will choose this hotel to stay.. thank you I have enjoy & have fun.. maybe the mall open will be more good..can go shopping..
Ling L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Hotel is having a facelift now.

Food, staff and cleanliness
7.3
The hotel is currently under renovation therefore it was it little noisy in the day. On the first night of my stay, there was a blackout for about 10 mins. The mall next to the hotel is also under renovation and will not be ready till mid of 2015, so for now till then there is really nothing else to do around the hotel area.
Kavitha S. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Nice hotel rooms are beautiful and the decors too

Food, staff & ambience
10
We had awesome stay at Sunway Putra Hotel. Will definitely come back with my family.
Nurkhalisa M. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
A good hotel. Feel safe all in all it was good

Location. Cleanliness. Spacious rooms
7.7
It was a good experience. Clean and big rooms. Good service and newly renovated rooms and some parts of the area are still under renovations. Still okay but not a 5 star rated hotel. There are better options but all in all good location and service!
Osman A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Best hotel in KL

food , location, staff working there
9.3
So far the best hotel. Coming again this march.
Louis Y. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BUT INEFFICIENT STAFF

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
6.7
Nice Hotel, it meets my criteria except staff performance. We have called 3 times and waited 30 minutes for a staff to deliver us the disposable slippers.
Wanda H. Groups Australia, October 19, 2014
Disappointed

location , great staff,
8.7
Was ok..but with renovations wad much too noisy and dinning was not as good...as it was make shift was so disappointed overall. ...as I took my s isters and a friend and this was my second visit this year as it was so good on my last visit in April..
Azim H. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

Easy access to LRT, easy to find foods, large rooms.
9.7
We had a pleasant stay. Only one thing that require an immediate improvement, the bathroom for your apartment unit does not has water hose at toilet bowl. Kindly add one.
Azim H. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good hotel, good foods, good location.

Large room, varieties of breakfast menu, friendly staff.
9.7
We had a good stay. Just wanted to recommend the bathroom for the apartment unit to be installed a water hose like the one you had for deluxe room (newly refurbished).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - SuperiorSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - DeluxeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Suite RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee HouseSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Atrium LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming poolSunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01