My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Khairul H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Clean spacious good standard
6
Great and enjoyable. Would love to go there again. Superb
Tsang C. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Average. But too expensive not valuable

Good to not to be a electronic slave if u go this hotel as very slow internet speed
6.7
Average.
Soh H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Enjoying and fun.

Near the big shopping mall, sunway lagoon and fast and swift check in.
9
Relax and enjoying stay. Friendly lobby staff and clean environment.
Beng H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Nice and convenient.

Big rooms. Close proximity to parks. Huge mall.
7.7
When kids are happy we are happy too. Will be back again.
Muhammad N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Clean and Relaxed Stay

Fresh room, fast internet connection and fast service
7.7
Yon S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Nice

Shopping, family fun, dining
8
Nace
Sharifah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Stay was gd.

breakfast, next to mall, sunway lagoon
8
Took the family fun package. stay was gd. A few things to improve: staff takes too long to clear table at breakfast;a few rimes, I had to clear my table myself. This was for all 3 breakfast.
Geoffrey C. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good value for money

Its clean, english speaking staff and wide selection of shops next to hotel.
8.3
Its clean, english speaking staff and wide selection of shops next to hotel.
Danny K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Lack of sleep due to thin walls

location
6
Service from the staff is great, but the hotel had exceptionally thin walls. First two nights we were kept up by the next door guests talking all night. I had to eventually request for a room change at 3.45am. Third night was relatively quieter till 6am when the next door guests woke up and we could here every door closing and the muffled conversations. Last night we were kept up by a baby that was crying every 3 hours. I WILL NEVER STAY BACK IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN
Aziz B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice hotetel for business and family

Connected to shopping mall as well as Convention Center
9.7
Pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07