My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Padmini N. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Good value for money

Rm is very clean but the common areas need upgradingand painting
7.3
Gd will be back again
Rayman F. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Comfortable room and good services

Breakfast, clean & next to shopping mall
8
Stayed in this hotel for more than 15 times. Good quality breakfast, comfortable and clean, staffs are helpful. It is located very close to my office and therefore, it always my first choice.
Inggriani I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Great

Location, shopping and swimming pool
9
Great shopping and clean rooms!
Juiling H. Families with older children Taiwan, May 8, 2014
Near shopping mall

Shopping, eating, and take easy
6.3
Good and relaxing
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Excellent stay in hotel pyramid. I will be back!

Room is clean. Multiple breakfast choices. Staff performance is good.
7.7
It was really good! I was enjoying to stay in hotel pyramid. I will be back again!
Veronica P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Surely come back in near future trip.

Easy access to shopping mall from Hotel, Fine restaurants at mall & ready hotel transfer to airport..
8.3
Satisfactory .
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Luxury, Shopping
8
Clean hotel, luxury hotel in connected to shopping mall, foods is good
Datu R. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Very good

Close to park
9.7
It was fine room ok i kove it zbjgxmjwhmhcnkjmndrfv n
Mariah S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A great place to stay for a short trip getaway!

Room Condition, Location & Staff
8
I enjoyed my short stay at Sunway Pyramid Hotel recently,its great place to stay for a short vacation. Near to main attraction,Sunway Lagoon and great for a great shopper like me!Complimentary for one of the staff who gave me a free charge for a car parking because actually need to pay RM20 due lo lose the ticket.
Caroline C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable room with great breakfast

breakfast, adjacent to Sunway Pyramid shopping, bowling alley @ Pyramid MegaLanes
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable. However, the price for a standard room is very high .There is shopping and food in the Hotel / mall but other areas in KL is only accessible by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08