or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunway Pyramid Hotel

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Bedded Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Executive Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara Spa Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert Counter Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel Lobby Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping Mall Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bandar Sunway Number of Rooms: 549
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Jeevith S. Couples Sri Lanka, April 8, 2014
A pleasant stay

Clean comfertable rooms
8.7
A very pleasant stay
Chen S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
It was GREAT!

Location, price & convienent
6.7
Sau W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
excellent

location strategic, great food, reasonable price
8
Overall is good
Toh S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
comfortable and feel at home

Good location, Friendly and attentive staffs, clean and comfortable environment
8
Welly F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
nice hotel near attraction,and shopping centre

location, nice food around and shopping centre
10
great, service was good and the room was tidy all staff was clear explanation and nice
Chor N. Couples Cambodia, April 7, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Kai H. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Relax and Comfortable stay

Next to Shopping Area, Water Park, Variety of food arround
10
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
A Nice hotel with shopping center by next to it.

Nest and Tidy with friendly staff.
7.7
Very nice and comfortable. Very close to all the shopping and food outlets.
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
1st time staying in Pyramid for Biz trip.

Shopping. near to my Biz area.
9
Great experience, will stay there again on my next trip. BUT there is no hotel breakfast inclusive for my paid room. Which is not cheap compare to city hotel BUT no breakfast.
Aaron S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Great hotel, comfortable bed, nice amenities

comfortable bed and pillows, nice pool and work out facilities
8.3
Great resort, can't wait to bring my whole family there. Nice amenities including pool, gym and restaurants! Shopping and restaurants surround the resort including a big mall. Great place to stay with kids of all ages!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin BeddedSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior ExecutiveSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mandara SpaSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fuzion Dessert CounterSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pyramid Tower Hotel LobbySunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Shopping MallSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sunway Lagoon Theme ParkSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewSunway Pyramid Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sunway Pyramid Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03